Taiwan Gay Parade 2014

Picnic06-Biante15

i sit alone in my office....dont even want to see or here the show! I rather sit alone in my so-called ofis...

I understand what you mean... Better to be alone than with those fakers...

Trying to Hump anything that moves doesn't automatically make him Gay ... 😂

Didn't knew he have gone up, to the next 'level'.. :D:D:D:D

Cannot say here ... Later 老Mod give me Yellow Card ... 😂

I forgot how to use that function liao.. :D:D

There you are ... 😂

Very happy to see me hor 😂

You really meant it... literally [laugh] [laugh]

How is HK deh. Bunch of very determined protesters there

Was very excited when they first started. Now a bit sian already. Didn't bother about the news so much now. Going to get violent soon. Then maybe will go and watch show again [grin] [grin]

I thought it got violent a few times?

That was violent? Nobody got seriously injured or killed yet. [lipsrsealed]

I know of at least a few Singaporeans who specifically went to Taiwan to participate in the parade. So, the total number of participants probably included foreigners.

Yeah I got a friend who actually went....