More JDM cult classics ..... :wub:

3246431991_b7b6ae6290.jpg

great to meet a honda fan here.

my wife says...

civic457_zps673736ce.jpg

i m driving old van with no power steering... know what you mean about the stress!! [sweatdrop]

having said this, but once the car is moving, it should be ok, right? parking, 3 pts turns are bad.

No power steering and doing 3 point turns are shiok...... [thumbsup][drivingcar]

Don't like that sadistic leh. Very shiong Edited by Super7

Seem like civic are still popular for renew COE

There's a Exige left with about 6 month COE in the market, seller owns it for past 6 years. Export value is about 24k pounds (UK dealers' offer), if you are a fan of such cars, how much would you offer the seller, if you want it? (Pretty stock condition, minimum engine/chassis mods), not used for serious tracking.

NA, NC... former sold to my son, latter sold to outsider

ND should be interesting --- back to basic with modern power plant, just hope it's not too ex.

I have driven NA, NC, found for low speed fun in local roads, NA is a blast, NC maybe more suitable for long runs up country?

NA is very basic but fun

i took the nc up north for 2000km lol

when i was young. my dream car is the integra.

haiz. no more liao.

At least you still got chance as New Integra slated for 2016 release......hope by then COE will be more affordable [bounce2]

now too old liao. lol

with family , i looking more to mpv/8 seater types

mazda 8 looks and drives pretty decent actually.

now too old liao. lol

with family , i looking more to mpv/8 seater types

mazda 8 looks and drives pretty decent actually.

Zafira 1.6 turbo buay pai. :-)

tried it.

gearbox feel wierd. abit jerky?

and seems very noisy compared to the other makes.

You are still YOUNG!

young but need to take into account family still. lol

How affordable can it be when everyone is hoping it will be

more affordable?