PSLE Results coming out soon!

Sazali

OK.... tonight bring a [gorgeous] XMM to Changi Airport T1 car park for the last time cos, it will close at 2.00am on 12/11/14..... [sly]

Go early cos a lot of ppls also going for the last time, remember to chope the furtherest lots away from T1 building. Darker there... [:)]

Tonight I not free to go... [bigcry]

You mean the open air car park? ... Closing to build multi storey? ....

so independent, next time every night got free supper liao ^_^^_^

this one is sooner or later one mah..........we will grow old they will grow up............认命lah............ [laugh] [laugh]

you call him foolish hor.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I mean ... Only a Foolish Man will think that he's smart ...

Uncle Picnic eat Salt more than I eat Rice ... Where do I get the nerve to call him Foolish ... 😂

You mean the open air car park? ... Closing to build multi storey? ....

wah lau..............Fatt kor you never read news one ah................ -_- -_-

I mean ... Only a Foolish Man will think that he's smart ...

Uncle Picnic eat Salt more than I eat Rice ... Where do I get the nerve to call him Foolish ... 😂

now you calling him old man.............. [:p] [:p] [laugh]

wah lau..............Fatt kor you never read news one ah................ -_- -_-

I come in MCF can already ... Here the news more juicy ... 😂

now you calling him old man.............. [:p] [:p] [laugh]

You another one ... It's called Experienced ... Vintage or Limited Edition also can ... 😂

I come in MCF can already ... Here the news more juicy ... 😂

You another one ... It's called Experienced ... Vintage or Limited Edition also can ... 😂

T1 close for upgrading of the airport................from now on going or coming back via T1 need to park at T2 and take internal transport to T1..........

all this beautiful one means ..................OLD!!!............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

T1 close for upgrading of the airport................from now on going or coming back via T1 need to park at T2 and take internal transport to T1..........

all this beautiful one means ..................OLD!!!............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Also good ... That open air car park if rain very inconvenient ...

I only call 1 person Old in this forum ... And that's 老Mod aka Jman ... 😂

artifact, museum oso can. ^_^

为社么你这么 Bad 的 ...

Wei Wei Wei........PSLE topic also can discuss until [gorgeous] there. <_<

U all this bunch of over-grown children please kpkb elsewhere. [laugh]

Sorry Sorry ... 😄