PI car dealer

Char

Looking into Onemotoring, E200 OMV is around $45k.

Looking into Mercedes Germany, E200 Avantgarde w/o any option is EUR 36k or S$58k.

How to be 50k cheaper?

Mind you, it is wide known that Merc Germany sell Merc Sg at a certain price way below retail price to lower its product OMV.

With 50k saving, heck with warranty. Juz go to Sgmerc to look for Merc Specialist Workshop.

What I mean got problem with PI .

tats why u must find a reputable PI lor....... for warranty usual few they will take up from are QBE/LIM TAN/Optima werks etc...

QBE? forget it la .... with $50k on hand ... you can go any workshop you want to

tats why u must find a reputable PI lor....... for warranty usual few they will take up from are QBE/LIM TAN/Optima werks etc...

QBE? forget it la .... with $50k on hand ... you can go any workshop you want to

got 50K meh?? pricing difference between PI & AD?? i doubt so

not bread and butter model la

bmw f10 535i msport high line specs

merc e250/350 amg sport plus package (not avantgarde exterior only hor)

price difference should be at least $30k-$40k and higher

coupe/cabrio model price different also high

if entry kevel ... buy from AD ... their promo price is no horse run ...

no need to think

got 50K meh?? pricing difference between PI & AD?? i doubt so

Must check which company did the PI tie up to provide the servicing package. My past encounter was that the servicing company close shop & no more warranty. Must top up to look for new one but no point. One fella sued that PI company for $4k plus for voiding the warranty.

The other point to note is that you're expected to sell about $50k cheaper as buyers know it's from PI.

Nevertheless, just buy it & enjoy your new ride! ;)

PI who dangles big big advert "High Loans", "High Trade-Ins", can trust? Or nothing to worry just be careful and comb thru the fine prints?

spacer.gifspacer.gif

frame_70x46.gif

11449_tn.jpgspacer.gifspacer.gif

PDK 2.0 (A)

$218,888

(w/o COE)

graybullet_2x2.gif 13.9km/l | 234bhp | 7-speed (A) PDK spacer.gifspacer.gif

S PDK 3.0 (A)

$258,888

(w/o COE)

graybullet_2x2.gif 11.1km/l | 340bhp | 7-speed (A) PDK spacer.gifspacer.gif

Turbo PDK 3.6 (A)

$356,888

(w/o COE)

graybullet_2x2.gif 10.8km/l | 400bhp | 7-speed (A) PDK spacer.gif

Parallel Importers Germany spacer.gifrateit_btn_67x19.jpg spacer.gifspacer.gifspacer.gif

frame_70x46.gif

11555_tn.jpgspacer.gifspacer.gif

PDK 2.0 (A)

$238,000

graybullet_2x2.gif 13.9km/l | 234bhp | 7-speed (A) PDK spacer.gif

So getting this macan from PI gd deal? 50k saving [thumbsup]

50K is a good risk to go PI. But few things to compare before you jump in:-

* Make sure you consider all overtrades and service credit offered by C&C. They can come up to 20K or more.

* Look into every details and features available in both cars. What you see in PI may not neccessary be what you get in the end.

* Check details about PI workshop. If it does not belong to PI itself, i say forget it.

* Lastly, compare both OMV.

as far as i know, none of the PI has or own a workshop

they partner (farm out) with outside workshop for servicing and warranty claim

if PI own worshop ... that's like AD liao ... lol

no risk no gain ... depend on individual risk appetite and then weight in to buy from PI or AD

50K is a good risk to go PI. But few things to compare before you jump in:-

* Make sure you consider all overtrades and service credit offered by C&C. They can come up to 20K or more.

* Look into every details and features available in both cars. What you see in PI may not neccessary be what you get in the end.

* Check details about PI workshop. If it does not belong to PI itself, i say forget it.

* Lastly, compare both OMV.

spacer.gifspacer.gif

frame_70x46.gif

11449_tn.jpgspacer.gifspacer.gif

PDK 2.0 (A)

$218,888

(w/o COE)

graybullet_2x2.gif 13.9km/l | 234bhp | 7-speed (A) PDK spacer.gifspacer.gif

S PDK 3.0 (A)

$258,888

(w/o COE)

graybullet_2x2.gif 11.1km/l | 340bhp | 7-speed (A) PDK spacer.gifspacer.gif

Turbo PDK 3.6 (A)

$356,888

(w/o COE)

graybullet_2x2.gif 10.8km/l | 400bhp | 7-speed (A) PDK spacer.gif

Parallel Importers Germany spacer.gifrateit_btn_67x19.jpg spacer.gifspacer.gifspacer.gif

frame_70x46.gif

11555_tn.jpgspacer.gifspacer.gif

PDK 2.0 (A)

$238,000

graybullet_2x2.gif 13.9km/l | 234bhp | 7-speed (A) PDK spacer.gif

So getting this macan from PI gd deal? 50k saving [thumbsup]

OMV?

Options?

Porsche option is freaking expensive.

OMV?

Options?

No ideas Bro just saw this ad, Bo liu to buy [bigcry] . Buying from PI require alot of homework and must have gd attention to details.

I think buying from PI is ok, just need to do more homework to protect yourself.

precisely, porsche from PI sibei bone stock one

once added the "must have" options ... at least cost another 30%

OMV?

Options?