What Will Be this Year End Bonus Before SG50?

Picnic06-Biante15

My fat hope and dream... for SG50, so garmen announced all S&CC will be 50% off :))

And COE will be 50% less than current price :D

Don't laugh hor :D... I believe in miracle :D

Hello, wake up liao lah.

err...u lost me here!.....hahaha...anybody can translate!

invite oni the female lar.......wooohoooo....SG50 orgy!

cannot, they say must be inclusive one

cannot be exclusive one

so must invite all and sundry [sly]

err...u lost me here!.....hahaha...anybody can translate!

invite oni the female lar.......wooohoooo....SG50 orgy!

ooops, my bad. someone sent to me and I also did not realise this is last year! sorry ...

I dun have bonus [bigcry]

Hong Kong economy not good meh ?

My company also not good... just taken into effect, Tea + Kopi kena cut.

Installed a Filter tank for TAP water... Hot and Cold !

So I'm a little puzzled why COE still so HUAT one... It seems many Sinkies so lich one...

should be beh pai

you see this guy laugh until jin happi [grin]

Nabemono, they of course happy lah, their job is Recession proof one...

Hong Kong economy not good meh ?

My company also not good... just taken into effect, Tea + Kopi kena cut.

Installed a Filter tank for TAP water... Hot and Cold !

So I'm a little puzzled why COE still so HUAT one... It seems many Sinkies so lich one...

Nabemono, they of course happy lah, their job is Recession proof one...

a lot of dignity? [sly]