What Will Be this Year End Bonus Before SG50?

Picnic06-Biante15

err...u lost me here!.....hahaha...anybody can translate!

invite oni the female lar.......wooohoooo....SG50 orgy!

duxton and orchard towers every night got party to bond locals with pinoys lor

1.8 also considered little?

i'll be very happy to have a 1.8mth payout in Dec [:)]

Civil servants are usually the median pay range, of course for the exception of the ministers lah ...

So, half of the private sectors will probably follow garmen call for 0.8 month bonus (excluding the 13th month)...

I personally hope private sector can also give more to our lesser income group, such as cleaners, etc...

We need to bring more cheers to these ppl especially during the festive season :))

I thought only ciber serbit follow NWC ?

Not exactly, top ciber serburns got extra beyond NWC which is peanuts to them unless exceed 600k hor!! [sweatdrop]

Civil servants are usually the median pay range, of course for the exception of the ministers lah ...

So, half of the private sectors will probably follow garmen call for 0.8 month bonus (excluding the 13th month)...

I personally hope private sector can also give more to our lesser income group, such as cleaners, etc...

We need to bring more cheers to these ppl especially during the festive season :))

By 'transfering' a small portion of what top 'servants' get to benefit the lower income 'servants', it does go a long way to help and cheer the latter. The small portion the top 'serpents' sacrifice is just peanuts to them, a small dent in their lavish (though quite hidden from public's eyes) life style... dio bo? [grin]

dowan....that one maciam free for all.....at least must have standard wan....hahaha.

ISO standard? which series/edition? [grin]

for such things, there's only one standard --- song or buay song!!

I the no smoking, Fatt Kor always use US dollar to light up cigi .. [sly]

you use cubic hair to light cigs? (spell check please) [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

ISO standard? which series/edition? [grin]

for such things, there's only one standard --- song or buay song!!

of course...i scared the pinoy look like those in the fighting video.....

should be beh pai

you see this guy laugh until jin happi [grin]

20140127-sg50a.jpg

With their high-dignity salaries, sure laugh lah, else they should be in IMH if dont laugh while swimming/rolling in money.

I thought NWC already song song gao jurong, actually top ciber serburns song song gao joo koon.

LOL.... Joo Koon still too near... soon all the way to KL (on HighSpeedTrain somemore)

of course...i scared the pinoy look like those in the fighting video.....

LOL.... valid concern!! You shouldnt have looked at the video, bad for memories [laugh]

My fat hope and dream... for SG50, so garmen announced all S&CC will be 50% off :))

And COE will be 50% less than current price :D

Don't laugh hor :D... I believe in miracle :D

Although they said it's a miracle sgp is where it is today, and people are willing to pay, miraculously, at three times for their car compared with other countries' car prices, it doesnt mean miracle always happens as we hope.

No. 150 oreddi say CB Serpent get 0.8 month.

I realise Undertaker already posted this, I just like saying CB Serpent. :D