What Will Be this Year End Bonus Before SG50?

Picnic06-Biante15

My fat hope and dream... for SG50, so garmen announced all S&CC will be 50% off :))

And COE will be 50% less than current price :D

Don't laugh hor :D... I believe in miracle :D

Ha ha ha... And I also believe in PAPa.

What are you going to buy with 0.008?? I really can't think of anything :-(

Five 36c stamps and post post-cards to anyone and wish him/her happy SG50 ... [sly]

Edited by Picnic06

Five 36c stamps and post post-cards to anyone and wish him/her happy SG50 ... [sly]

Maybe for those who reach 50 yo next year, garmen give free health benefits ?! :D

I went to SGH to purchase my medication. Was surprised there was extra discount for my medication.

In Aug 2014, for the same medication, it cost $16+.

Last Sat, Nov 2014, for the same medication, it cost $14+. There was additional Gov Grant. Unit cost of medication remain the same. [thumbsup]

For me, long term illness patient, great for my wallet.

Market is bad generally and company do not follow NWC recommendation. It all depend on the health of the company itself. Cos there is not regulation enforcing it. Civil service sector is good cos GE coming, have to paint a colourful picture but most of us know the situation. And they thot using MSM to paint fake pic is a masterpiece...

I went to SGH to purchase my medication. Was surprised there was extra discount for my medication.

In Aug 2014, for the same medication, it cost $16+.

Last Sat, Nov 2014, for the same medication, it cost $14+. There was additional Gov Grant. Unit cost of medication remain the same. [thumbsup]

For me, long term illness patient, great for my wallet.

I guess Healthcare subsidies is something that OUR Government should/must look at............... a little MORE help/assistance from OUR Government will not make any PATIENT rich or extra pocket money.......... but THE PEOPLE will then feel better for the Government in their HEART..................... who in the right mind wise to hv regularly visit to the clinics/hospital, so it's will be something that the government will need less checking/evaluation before giving more to THE PEOPLE tat visit such places.

SORRY SORRY I a bit long winded today, just happen to remember those days when my late mum [:(] visit NCC every week and I need to witness so many elderly needing to dig out cash (a lot, above S$100) to pay the cashier....... [:(]

Back to Bonus............. me hv 13th month n maybe a bit of VB I am contended.................... :D

Good health Mates :D[thumbsup]

Maybe for those who reach 50 yo next year, garmen give free health benefits ?! :D

Including vouchers for viagra, valid till 2050, plus free use of extension / enlarge diy kits !?

Market is bad generally and company do not follow NWC recommendation. It all depend on the health of the company itself. Cos there is not regulation enforcing it. Civil service sector is good cos GE coming, have to paint a colourful picture but most of us know the situation. And they thot using MSM to paint fake pic is a masterpiece...

Well said.

Like 50% discount for medicine to cure STD cos those at this age prefer 'raw' without rubber... [:p]

LOL, they will issue 50s and above men wet tissue paper to dip into Detol, use before n after, ai mai?!

Oil and gas in sun setting as i am in this line...construction too cos so many sub standard contractor from PRC were brought in. Maybe finance and banking.....

Don't know which sector have the highest bonus ... banking? petroleum?

Of course, the best is ministerial bonus :D

Don't know which sector have the highest bonus ... banking? petroleum?

Of course, the best is ministerial bonus :D

Bonuses is just one thing. Info, privilaged one, is priceless. For example, whoever knows in advance locations of future mrt stations (well before public announcements hor), future changes of plots in master plan zoning, etc will know when and where to grab properties/land and wait for prices to shoot up later. Who have such info? [laugh] [laugh]

Maybe the office cleaners who empty the waste paper basket in URA? Or the IT backroom guys who have access to such database, authorised or otherwise.

Edited by Super7

Oil and gas in sun setting as i am in this line...construction too cos so many sub standard contractor from PRC were brought in. Maybe finance and banking.....

During the booms in property market:- developers, bankers, etc. Now these pple kpkb coz 'huige' cools and cools the market. but they never complained when they made big money during the booms. they dont really care if young people can afford affordable housing or not, they just want their big bonuses. Redas president's speech at last nite's 55th anniversary dinner says it all.

I saw Grace Foo [scholar] offered SG50 gift to 2015 first baby in channel 8 news, she also shown a gold coin with :o "A Tree" logo stamp on one of the gold coin side in the news clip.

Seem to me the symbol is a "shake money tree" aka in chinese 摇 钱 树 [sly] , very excellent strategy [idea] to label even onto a new born in 2015 new year [thumbsup]

HUAT AH ! [bounce2]

• Praise 11

菜鸟业务员 年终奖金266个月
08/02/2015 on 新明日报
SM_08_02_2015_CJ_18_27375486_27375198_xz
上海一知名猎人头企业透露该公司最高年终奖为员工工资的266倍。(互联网)
(上海讯)年关将至,全球第二大人力资源企业任仕达集团(Randstad Group)上海分公司近日公布最高年终奖金是266个月,由一名到职2年多的女白领获得,刷新了百度50倍、阿里巴巴100倍的纪录。
该名幸运员工是任仕达集团的一名金牌业务员,之所以能获得266个月作为年终奖金,是因为她今年接到一张千万级的金融企业大单,以5000元人民币(约1000新元)月薪计算,她今年的年终奖金税前为133万元人民币(约26万6000新元)。而一般人力资源行业的年终奖金在2个至12个月之间。
任仕达中国区董事总经理王桂生表示,“266个月的奖金,表明我们的同事在公司发展自己职业梦的同时,也能实现自己的财富梦。只要你努力,只要你优秀,你一样可以创造奇迹。”

266 months bonus [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Wth !!

Like that hor, no need to work liao.... 266 months = 22 years of salary !!

Envy .... we will never see this kind of bonus here...

If have, CPIB will probably come in liao :D