he keeps talking about bitcoins

nothing to do witht the article written by MCF

then might be spammer. you can report to mods. Edited by kdash

he keeps talking about bitcoins

nothing to do witht the article written by MCF

Actions taken. Thanks for your timely feedback. [thumbsup]

then might be spammer. you can report to mods.

Killed that spammer. Thanks pal. [:)]

Actions taken. Thanks for your timely feedback. [thumbsup]

Killed that spammer. Thanks pal. [:)]

Mod, got prize a not.

used H1 also can

freshly baked bread also take

@babyblade @pchou

May I know why MCF is suddenly an unsecured website? Could have sworn it was usually secured.

So, my download speed is around 75Mbps.

I can download all sites quickly and no problem.

Except for MCF.  For some reason MCF takes about 8 or 9 seconds to load a page.

Anything I can do to speed it up or is the problem at MCF server end of things.

having the same problem on mobile but not pc.

it happened to me, just a few days before I got banned

so did you did anything ...............................................

Roadrunner2029

Posted Today, 11:21 AM

Can't quote liao ?

yeah .... me too ... I thought my pc got problem ... so its a system problem ...

but how come Adrianli still can quote (at the drink driving thread) ??

Edit on PC also cannot... But I use mobile can quote and edit.

Edited by Ysc3

ADMIN

Since the end of the year is approaching may I make a suggestion.

Moderators as we learnt are non paying jobs.

Like participants here, they vary but to encourage participants MCF has acknowledge participants who contribute to making this place interesting.

I wondered if we could have a secret vote as to the BEST Moderator of Year in MCF.

Caveat: Should we include only the living?

yah lor...

lately many different problems

speed is low - page is slow to load

the point/power changed to midnight refresh, rather than 8 am?

today cannot quote on deskop, it seems.

system tio hacked arrh? [laugh]

yeah .... me too ... I thought my pc got problem ... so its a system problem ...

but how come Adrianli still can quote (at the drink driving thread) ??

Edit on PC also cannot... But I use mobile can quote and edit.

Can quote leh.