Haha thats also the type of unspoilt Vietnam natural beauties

I would like to see.

So many people want a train at their doorstop convenience and

here they have it.

The Vietnam government national motto is Freedom, Independence

and Happiness and its nice their stated objective is for their people

to be happy. I think thats important.

ya lor.....that time suzuki cup MY vs VN....wah!! some of the bu really chio........if can see their photograph having a bath under a waterfall lagi best......maybe Bro fongmy can post photos!

Amazing!!!

I would like to visit this place one day. ^_^

This is thailand i think

Indonesia and india also got this

Worse thing to do in this village, do not oversleep in the rail track haha

ya lor.....that time suzuki cup MY vs VN....wah!! some of the bu really chio........if can see their photograph having a bath under a waterfall lagi best......maybe Bro fongmy can post photos!

I am going to Hanoi on Sunday and I will be looking for some waterfalls.

I was there 2 weeks ago and I like it so much I am going again to use up

my air miles before they expire this month. I don't know if people notice

but now I add syt from Vietnam to Japan, Korea and Taiwan as the type of

FT we should welcome with open arms especially if they are lesbians.

Edited by Jamesc

I noticed.

I noticed.

Haha thank you for noticing.

Vietnam ladies are very chio.

I think cos maybe got mixed with French genes.

A bit like ladies in Macau got mixed with Portugese genes.

Even the policemen in Macau all very tall and look half angmoh.

Not that I paid much attention to men as I was focusing on the ladies

especially the lesbians.

pinoy lesbianz can.......wahahaha!

So many pic, where is the unspoiled nature? No pic of vet girls? Misleading title.

N S F B B ........... LAH................... [:/]

The unspoil beautiful nature of Vietnam village, Vietnamese are living their lives relaxing and blend into nature harmony.

Nice.. :wub:

Sorry HDB looks better to me

[shakehead] I don't know what to say [lipsrsealed][cool]

Edited by Aaronlkl

I believe it's Hanoi train streets because it's only 10 km from my house. Sometimes I go across there too but don't mind this street can be scenic like this. (perhaps because I come across railway trails everyday =))))

Hanoi has other famous destinations though. Hanoi Old Quarter, splendid and showy at night, charming and gracious in a special moment, appeals curious visitors to discover a long-standing culture and belief. Nearby Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem Lake is well-known with the legendary story related to our history. Ho Chi Minh Complex, a sedate and earnest place for the mighty chief of our nation, Ho Chi Minh, having a nice sleep in heaven. And Long BIen Bridge, the bridge going across 3 centuries, will show you idyllic landscape in this hustle city. 

For more detail, check out: https://www.azlocaltrip.com/hanoi-itinerary

I believe it's Hanoi train streets because it's only 10 km from my house. Sometimes I go across there too but don't mind this street can be scenic like this. (perhaps because I come across railway trails everyday =))))

Hanoi has other famous destinations though. Hanoi Old Quarter, splendid and showy at night, charming and gracious in a special moment, appeals curious visitors to discover a long-standing culture and belief. Nearby Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem Lake is well-known with the legendary story related to our history. Ho Chi Minh Complex, a sedate and earnest place for the mighty chief of our nation, Ho Chi Minh, having a nice sleep in heaven. And Long BIen Bridge, the bridge going across 3 centuries, will show you idyllic landscape in this hustle city. 

For more detail, check out: https://www.azlocaltrip.com/hanoi-itinerary

I went danang this year . and found its a nice place. do check out these videos i made.