Anyone driving the M235i coupe?

Piyopico

test-drove M235i and 220i couple months back....

car has "grown" quite abit... no longer "feel" small.. more luxurious and comfort... comparatively the 135i feels raw and nimble... but definitely harder ride...

JCW is even worse than the 135i in terms of ride hardness... kar chng pit (backside tear level).... and power/handling also pales... but more chuckable due to even smaller frame...

On back to basic... 135i would be BMW's best attempt so far.

and PML started to bring in 228i last month...

JCW is even worse than the 135i in terms of ride hardness... kar chng pit (backside tear level).... and power/handling also pales... but more chuckable due to even smaller frame...

@Davidtch likes durian hardness so it's all good for him 😂

as long as buyer dig it and willing to pay

///M sticker is from tyre valve to exhaust all the way ... every inch got ///M sticker

Does anyone else think there is one too many M badges on this thing?

I always thought it was bite my weiner

Thats why for some ppl

Break My Wallet

to

Bring More Women

[:p]

Edited by Aaronlkl

Thats why for some ppl

Break My Wallet

to

Bring More Women

[:p]

Big Massive Wanker...

Haha.. A lot of BMWs I meet on the road, their turn signal like rosak one. Though recently met a very nice BMW driver who helped push start my friend car together with my friend..

KNN , i keep on hearing you all say raw and nimble raw and nimble.....

Got drive my 911 before or not?

Raw and nimble........

Plse lah BMW is sibei refined, not raw by any means ok

True raw n nimble is exige / elise/ Caterham

Raw and nimble........

Wah you offering to let them drive your 911 just to prove a point. Gao steady!

Raw and nimble........

True raw n nimble is exige / elise/ Caterham

yup

My bicycle is also "rawer" and "nimbler

Wah you offering to let them drive your 911 just to prove a point. Gao steady!

I dont mind but insurance only covers two named drivers, me and my wife so cant... Sorry

I hope you're kidding [cool] Regardless of insurance I would never let anyone drive my car unless I know them to be really responsible, too many d*cks out there can't sieve out the good from the bad.

yup

My bicycle is also "rawer" and "nimbler

I dont mind but insurance only covers two named drivers, me and my wife so cant... Sorry

Spoke to a SE just now. They brought in the 228i with sport trim or something. 221K or thereabouts. Can't really remember.

5.7 sec century dash. Think will be quite raw and proper at the same time ...... Tomorrow I go see. Dunnoe got display or not.