Grow Height

Jajoba123

unfortunately am 169 measured in morning. PM will be 168+. Also already at 30s already.

So few things I start doing now.

1. my routine jogging

2. more sprinting try to cause microfructure at leg

3. high leg kicking

3. inverted hanging

4. try to simulate my puberty - nutrition. vitamins B, D calcium.

5. sleep early.

however you won't see any growth if is just short team, it needs persistent which I still doubt.

unfortunately am 169 measured in morning. PM will be 168+. Also already at 30s already.

1. my routine jogging

3. high leg kicking

3. inverted hanging

5. sleep early.

however you won't see any growth if is just short team, it needs persistent which I still doubt.

Why worry so much? For man, what matters is what he has between his legs, and what he has in his bank account.

Short and unwanted? How about this?

article-2139835-12C6BBF8000005DC-415_638

1. my routine jogging

3. high leg kicking

3. inverted hanging

5. sleep early.

168 ok lar.....wear shoes with higher heels. Its not the height but how you carry yourself is more important. If i wear my harleys boots i feel much better....extra 2-3 cm.....

dont know why...tall asian guys if they are not athelatic type they will be very clumsy.....i know of many. Worse is they go jungle training during ns......dam funny wan! Its like their psycho-motor skills gone haywire....of course not all lar!

Me. I'm 1.82 but psychomotor jin jialat... [laugh]

hahaha....i had a few friends who were taller than that. Everytime play soccer we will have a ball at his expense! But if you keep on doing psychomotor exercise it will improve with time.

I only 165cm wor..for girls having this height ok lah but for males kinda lose out.. short girls like tall guys, tall ger also like tall guys,

Like that how sia ?

I only 165cm wor..for girls having this height ok lah but for males kinda lose out.. short girls like tall guys, tall ger also like tall guys,

Like that how sia ?

drop some money on the floor, and out of a sudden you become the tallest among all..LOL

Short and not handsome but one of the riches in China.

I think he IS the richest man in china, but still short and not handsome..LOL

Like that how sia ?

nvm, lie down all same height la [laugh][laugh]

Was wondering any guys got experience in trying to grow their height after puberty. like after 20s or 30s.

notice nowadays 175cm is the average height on the street

in northern China, if you don't hit 175cm is considered 半残 half crippled

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Limb_lengthening_methods

I think he IS the richest man in china, but still short and not handsome..LOL

Li Ka Shing is richer.

http://business.asiaone.com/news/li-ka-shing-topples-jack-ma-4-billion-become-asias-richest-man

http://www.advancedorthopaedics.com.sg/iskd-faq.html

I googled the above clinic in Singapore (not affiliated with them and not recommending them in anyway).

Their FAQ says they can achieve 10-16 cm growth in height!

How much height can be gained?

Total estimated achievable height gained is approximately 10-16cm. This consist of thigh bone (femur) ranges from 5-8cm while for the lower leg is 5-8cm.

Chow Yun Fat - 1.83m (best)

Andy Lau - 1.75m (ideal)

Tony Leung - 1.71m (ok)

Aaron Kwok - 1.72m (true or not?)

well my aim is to grow from 1.68m to 175m. gaining 1cm is tough but will try, very hard...

Chow Yun Fat - 1.83m (best)

Andy Lau - 1.75m (ideal)

Tony Leung - 1.71m (ok)

Aaron Kwok - 1.72m (true or not?)

well my aim is to grow from 1.68m to 175m. gaining 1cm is tough but will try, very hard...