Grow Height

Jajoba123

forget being taller

just focus on becoming richer

and see how the ladies flock to you

the only height they will want to know

is how high you can stack your money

i dedicate this post to @Jamesc

Haha Jamesc thanks you very much for your post.

Please also send him some of those important

things so he can make his very low stack higher. [thumbsup]

Was wondering any guys got experience in trying to grow their height after puberty. like after 20s or 30s.

notice nowadays 175cm is the average height on the street

in northern China, if you don't hit 175cm is considered 半残 half crippled

Unless you live in norther China, this is not an issue.

If you are living in northern China, I suggest moving.

This place would be most suitable.

post-23002-0-23644100-1421911176.jpg

No point being too tall,

if your company only puts you in economy like me

then if you are too tall your knees will be rubbing

the seat in front. I mean the ang moh knees

not the chinese knees.

For SGP guys who are physically fit, too tall also got problem in NS.

Go trench-digging exercise, if ask you to dig shell-scrape (spelling?) still not so bad… but if ask you to dig fox-hole, it is good-bye liao...

Didn't realise the rock was that short. He seems monstrous to me.

He's 6 feet 5 inch leh.

Only compared to say NBA players or Shaq then he will look small.

My friend once told me....short guys have ego as high as their ambition.....dont play play.

Napoleon complex.

I've seen it many a times.

Napoleon complex.

I've seen it many a times.

yup....i have seen many too and they will always try to be one up against those that are taller.

somesay Tom Cruise is not that tall but still he got 170cm. higher than me. Even Ben Stiller is 1" highter than Tom.

HHC.jpg

hollywood-height-chart-full.jpg

i took pictures with Johnny Depp's livelike statue (Mdm Tussaud's) which many says is his actual height and he doesnt seem that tall......i think i am taller than his 5"9'! Edited by Eviilusion