Singaporean are unhappy and poor

His mother looks down on maids

and treats her worse than a maid?

That happens a lot.

i dun think liddat lar ... more like the usual problems face between mothers and their daughter-in-laws ... MIL naturally likes to grumble about the DIL or anyone in that case when this person is supposed to be looking after the grandchild. so the maid finally snapped [bounce1] .

my mom nags at me constantly regarding my boy also .... :a-confused:

i dun think liddat lar ... more like the usual problems face between mothers and their daughter-in-laws ... MIL naturally likes to grumble about the DIL or anyone in that case when this person is supposed to be looking after the grandchild. so the maid finally snapped [bounce1] .

my mom nags at me constantly regarding my boy also .... :a-confused:

Oic I understand now. [thumbsup]

I know all about MILs.

I tell every bachelor I meet to marry an orphan.

• Praise 10

Oic I understand now. [thumbsup]

I know all about MILs.

I tell every bachelor I meet to marry an orphan.

not all MIL are bad lah. :a-noway:

my wife and me have no issue with our MIL.

not all MIL are bad lah. :a-noway:

my wife and me have no issue with our MIL.

not say bad ... they just love to nag. my wife and my mom gets along quite ok ... but occasionally my mom still nags about the way we look after our little one ... esp when my mom hears/sees my boy cry.

lucky I don't drink coffee ... and I also don't wear watches (wrist and forearm still same skin colour) ... heck ! most of my t-shirts have holes in them !!

only evil is the car ... but maybe for another 2 years only.

Wah lau...... can already lar.. cannot be too greedy mah.

Actually the picture from a vietnam friend.

I realise that we are all the same whether we from singapore or other country.

We are all unhappy and poor

Thanks for sharing! Had a great laugh. Just some more hairs needed on the hand.

As long as you have humour, it doesn't matter if you think you are happy or unhappy.

Wah lau...... can already lar.. cannot be too greedy mah.

Actually the picture from a vietnam friend.

I realise that we are all the same whether we from singapore or other country.

We are all unhappy and poor

Guys, any financial advisors you guys are happy with to introduce to me?

Preferably with independent companies that has multiple insurers and investment companies instead of tied agencies.

Just need the advisor to be responsive and can offer own independent views.

My existing advisor friend too nua already.. been buying policies from him for years and recently want to get new policies for myself and wife and got to keep following up with him.. like this I rather give the deal to strangers who are proactive and diligent

Guys, any financial advisors you guys are happy with to introduce to me?

Preferably with independent companies that has multiple insurers and investment companies instead of tied agencies.

Just need the advisor to be responsive and can offer own independent views.

My existing advisor friend too nua already.. been buying policies from him for years and recently want to get new policies for myself and wife and got to keep following up with him.. like this I rather give the deal to strangers who are proactive and diligent

maybe he is indirectly hinting to you that the insurance policies you may not be good for yoy

Cool pic Staff69

but you sibei humble, Bentley steering gor Mercy.

Patek moonphase but gor Rolex

Luwak coffee but gor starbucks.

Can bluff other ppl cannot bluff me lah

Muayhahahahahah

To be eligible for the loan, do I have to TT $5,000 to a bank in Nigeria?

Hello, Do you need a loan? Are you interested in getting any kind of loan? Are you concerned with financial? Or do you need a loan to pay off your debts and bills? We give out loans at a rate of 2%, if interested, fill and return the form via email : [email protected]

Happy ppl don't complain much.

Unhappy ppl complain alot.

See alot of complaint online (whether is it coming from the same group of ppl) doesn't equate to many unhappy singaporean.