Car Leasing Program

Donut

Go to my car forum > Market place > car rental > long term lease > lease hatch back.

There is a Honda Jazz avail for 1 yr rental @ $1200 a mth.

Hi fellow enthusiasts,

Need help in deciding which new car to lease for work use (paid for by company).
These 3 fits budget exactly:

1) Altis 2015
2) Fit 2015
3) Vezel

Most importantly, fuel consumption must be good. Haha.
Appreciate your valuable comments!

Thanks

Hi fellow enthusiasts,

Need help in deciding which new car to lease for work use (paid for by company).

1) Altis 2015

2) Fit 2015

3) Vezel

Thanks

If paid by yourself, of course the cheaper the rental cost the better... [;)]

BUT if co. pays, then price does not matter, the more comfort the better... kekeke

Edited by kennytansk

The above 3 cars don't think the rental will be cheap, pricing should not go far. Maybe fit cheaper since it is a hatchback?

she already say these 3 fit budget exactly. so i assume all 3 same price.

i would assume altis is the older version? i would take vezel personally. 

If paid by yourself, of course the cheaper the rental cost the better... [;)]

BUT if co. pays, then price does not matter, the more comfort the better... kekeke

All same price leh.. hahaha..

But fit a little bit cheaper.. 

Yeah.. paid by company

No la.. All is brand new.. 

I not a "she" btw.. hahaha

The above 3 cars don't think the rental will be cheap, pricing should not go far. Maybe fit cheaper since it is a hatchback?

I haven't driven a Vezel before. Altis.. yes.. very shiok.

Fit also.. but because it was only a weekend drive, i cannot really determine which has a better fc.

So need people who own the vehicle to assist!

All same price leh.. hahaha..

But fit a little bit cheaper.. 

Yeah.. paid by company

No la.. All is brand new.. 

I not a "she" btw.. hahaha

I haven't driven a Vezel before. Altis.. yes.. very shiok.

Fit also.. but because it was only a weekend drive, i cannot really determine which has a better fc.

So need people who own the vehicle to assist!

Co pay for rental, no pay for petrol meh? Need you to worry on that?

Which company you working at?

Hi fellow enthusiasts,

1) Altis 2015
2) Fit 2015
3) Vezel

Thanks

Personally I like Vezel the most since it looks the nicest to me. Altis too common and the new Fit looks ugly to me. I think all their fuel consumption should be quite similar?

All are new model. For me, i would decide between altis and vezel, both also seems good.

Co pay for rental, no pay for petrol meh? Need you to worry on that?

company pay for it.. but if fuel consumption no good.. the finance people will kpkb mah.. later question why the fuel cost so high..

the better the fuel consumption, the more i gain. I can use it for my own private errands on weekends without needing to top up extra on my own.

cos there is a cap on petrol amount per month

Which company you working at?

You wanna join my company ah?

hahaha.

Cannot reveal company name.. scarly got fellow colleagues in the forum lol

Personally I like Vezel the most since it looks the nicest to me. Altis too common and the new Fit looks ugly to me. I think all their fuel consumption should be quite similar?

i think altis and fit can be rented.. but haven't seen anywhere that rents vezel out for short term, so can't really try.

company pay for it.. but if fuel consumption no good.. the finance people will kpkb mah.. later question why the fuel cost so high..

the better the fuel consumption, the more i gain. I can use it for my own private errands on weekends without needing to top up extra on my own.

If FC is a concern, think altis should fit your bill.

You wanna join my company ah?

hahaha.

Cannot reveal company name.. scarly got fellow colleagues in the forum lol

i think altis and fit can be rented.. but haven't seen anywhere that rents vezel out for short term, so can't really try.

If fc is priority, then Altis

Would go for the altis for more boot space. 2015 model look not bad compare to last time uncle looks.

Dun think the FC would differ significantly over the few models you shortlisted. 

Wan sit higher then choose vezel.

Since not out of own pocket ...company pay dun get the FIT. dun look good and overrated for FC.

If FC is a concern, think altis should fit your bill.

yeah.. think so.. I pretty like Altis also.. if can get the higher spec one even better lol

Better get a BMW so that can fit your status as a valued employee!

I think I will end up with Bus, Mrt and Walk instead lol

If fc is priority, then Altis

Heard Altis has good fuel consumption too.. looks nice also.. I agree that it has shaken off the Uncle feel to it

Would go for the altis for more boot space. 2015 model look not bad compare to last time uncle looks.

Dun think the FC would differ significantly over the few models you shortlisted.

Wan sit higher then choose vezel.

Since not out of own pocket ...company pay dun get the FIT. dun look good and overrated for FC.

totally agree fit look ugly.. but the start stop thing like useful for good fc

Get the biggest one lor - Altis.  [laugh]

I will check if they can accommodate Alfa Romeo Zooliatar.

Make sure it's not leased under your own name.  [laugh]

Edited by Kangadrool