Drive Safe, do not speed.

Angcheek

Nice sharing

First one when u see the truck stop, u shud stop too.

something similar happened to me before at zebra crossing .... lucky the pedestrian was still abit far. I only notice the person when my car cross the zebra line , whom were blocked by other car similar to clip...

Pedestrian plays a part

Beware when crossing, a car stop doesnt.mean the other car stop for u

Seriously, our Traffic Police or LTA should run such ads on tv to spread the 'guresome' message across. That will make everyone (motorists, pedestrians, cyclists) sit up. It will be more effective than those lame poster/banner ads such as 'if you drink, dun drink' etc. Who gives a shit to those prints?

The 1st driver is partially distracted as he is talking on hp. I resolve not to use Hp or answer an incoming call when driving. Please pardon me for not answering ur call.

Xiaoxue call you how ....

The 1st driver is partially distracted as he is talking on hp. I resolve not to use Hp or answer an incoming call when driving. Please pardon me for not answering ur call.

Ya most are re enactment ... afew real high speed chase in clip.

I help you with ur heart haha see 今天你笑了吗 thread next door. Hope it lighten u up

thanks for sharing.. i only hope most of the clip is re-enactment..

quite heart in mouth .. moments.. :((

As we aged, our reflexes are getting slower... Reaction time becomes longer ...

And given that there are more older ppl driving nowadays, road has become a bit dangerous...

Do drive safely and keep a safer distance from the vehicle in front :)

Xiaoxue call you how ....

Got to be fair whethet Xiaoxue or Xiaosan. Haha.

Somehow, I think even hand free can be distracted. Impossible, our mind can multitask especially if d incoming call can excite or arouse one emotionally.

So, if drive, no handphone,

If on handphone, don't drive.

CNY coming. Wish all Chinese bros, safe driving n Huat ah.

Got to be fair whethet Xiaoxue or Xiaosan. Haha.

Somehow, I think even hand free can be distracted. Impossible, our mind can multitask especially if d incoming call can excite or arouse one emotionally.

So, if drive, no handphone,

If on handphone, don't drive.

CNY coming. Wish all Chinese bros, safe driving n Huat ah.

Yes I can understand your feeling ... esp xiaosan called hahahaha [:p]

won't happen....her number in most MCF bros' blocked list leow [laugh]

hhahah I believed so .. im fortunate or unfortunate not to have her number.

see her adv here already cannot tahan already ...imagine she calling ....