If Cars in Sg Expensive, so what's cheap?

Heluim

Aiseh... COE cheap sia! SG need more elites like u!

60k people say coe cheap liao

U see car showroombiz doing quite well

Hahaha thats the most expensive thing in sg.

will cost u half of ur wealth.

And its a depreciating asset as well

Citizenship is cheap for new arrivals.

Last heard over 2 million then can apply PR, cheap me?

60k people say coe cheap liao

U see car showroombiz doing quite well

Aiyo.. cos those are elites like u mah.

Food la. That one quite cheap. You go angmoh countries can cost you more than double leh. Their cars cheap but their food not that cheap hor. Not only that ang moh country must give tip one.

My life is cheap.

My dream is cheap also, a bungalow with 7 maids and 7 supercars :D

Food la. That one quite cheap. You go angmoh countries can cost you more than double leh. Their cars cheap but their food not that cheap hor. Not only that ang moh country must give tip one.

Go grocery also more ex and drink is not cheap as well. Transportation public also no where cheaper than our world class mrt [laugh]

2 pages, 25 threads already..

Nobody could identify what is cheap...

If its cheap, it wouldn't be in SG.

If its in SG, it wouldn't be cheap!

Edited by Aaronlkl

singapore & cheap is mutually exclusive

otherwise, spore is not labelled

the most expensive city in the world

one of the best living cities for expats

one of the highest gdp per capita countries in the world

last but not least ... world class transportation

singapore & cheap is mutually exclusive

otherwise, spore will not being labelled

the most expensive city in the world

one of the best place working cities for expats

one of the highest gdp per capita in the world

last but not least ... world class transportation

the last line belongs to our ministers -_-

Actually,Singapore is a place in Earth,that got no major disaster like flood,volcano,hurricane..etc,which is more important than got cheap things but your family & wealth 'sweep' out in an overnight disaster.

My dream is cheap also, a bungalow with 7 maids and 7 supercars :D

Go grocery also more ex and drink is not cheap as well. Transportation public also no where cheaper than our world class mrt [laugh]

MCF posts is cheap,

see pic below, 16K posts and cost Thaiyotakamli nothing [thumbsup][thumbsup]

post-143314-0-29565500-1425215799_thumb.jpg

Citizenship is cheap for new arrivals.

clamping down.. my Indian colleague been in SG for nearly 7 years.. last few years NOA more than $500k.. apply PR Janna rejected.

Hahaha thats the most expensive thing in sg.

will cost u half of ur wealth.

Yeah, and if its ATB, probably take all and leave you with nth.

clamping down.. my Indian colleague been in SG for nearly 7 years.. last few years NOA more than $500k.. apply PR Janna rejected.

coz the passport is not PRC..if PRC passport,no education,no $$ also can get PR.*true story*

U talkin about 10 years ago story is it?

Is he holding EP? Hows his pay? Normally if u got 2m NOA straight approval

MCF posts is cheap,

see pic below, 16K posts and cost Thaiyotakamli nothing [thumbsup][thumbsup]

attachicon.gifUntitled.jpg

Haha not only nth, I got few freebies including luggage bag worth $200 lol