We strip rifle they strip jeep

Rustyz

While we 1 min strip rifle,while ppl 3 min can strip and assemble a jeep. Zai

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=673576676098247 by https://www.facebook.com/QSXXDDK.

Sibeh good sia! 1 min 30 sec to strip, less than 2 min to assemble. [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

err.... what is the purpose? [confused]

For their wanyang program. Haha

This jeep would be very easy to repair n change part. Our ford Everest go WS confirm more then 1 hr

I strip girls in 10 seconds.

So slow.

Just grab hold of their clothes and rip it off. Less than 3 seconds.

Unless your ten seconds includes catching the girls?

So slow.

Just grab hold of their clothes and rip it off. Less than 3 seconds.

Unless your ten seconds includes catching the girls?

Strip girls in 10 seconds is kinky sex.

Strip girls in 3 is call rape.

Macam formula 1

then whats the purpose of strip rifle?

I think is for maintenance like rifle cleaning and a look out for missing or rust. But I don't understand the need to blindfold n stimulate in the dark to strip n assemble. Beach road not sure have sar21parts

I think in war, you can't be lighting up a fire just to assemble the rifle or maybe cannot use touchlights also, so the need to simulate night conditions. I think war don't have timing where you can say ceasefire as anytime need to maintain your weapons and move where necessary?

Edited by Sorrow

Wow, this is pretty cool!

Couldn't believe my eyes when they lifted the shell of the jeep off so easily... And they're doing it quite fast and professionally.. This is good productivity! Maybe can finally claim PIC? Haha..

The same for the jeep, maintenance and cleamsing purposes haha

Girls strip me in 10 seconds :ph34r:

[laugh] [laugh]

LOL, some strip themselves in 10s, some let others strip them in 10s, the key is not how fast u can strip lah.....

It is how long u can last....and how many times she can "come"......come, come, come, came, came, came, roll over and play dead....