Retirement in Malaysia - how much RM a month for living?

if you already have many relative and friends in msia then still ok, if still have to start making friends and adapt to the condition there will be quite hard for some local. Holiday and staying long term is very different.

For yr mentality spore is the best. My retirement there is also my holiday. Do you think i buy car there and property for holiday?

if you already have many relative and friends in msia then still ok, if still have to start making friends and adapt to the condition there will be quite hard for some local. Holiday and staying long term is very different.

For yr mentality spore is the best. My retirement there is also my holiday. Do you think i buy car there and property for holiday?

are you single? 

My fren Jibby welcomes all of you to Msia.

Ipoh Penang JB Kuching all also he says good.  [thumbsup]

I dont think he like us to go Penang .......  :D  

if i may, ipoh is quite boring..

every year will go back and always seem to be the same old place.

until it really bores me to death.

I also intend to retire at malaysia, probably jb as nearer to sg.

KL if my relatives still around.

Ipoh, if i want a rental free lodging. 

[:p]

Ipoh got many pretty babe though

if i may, ipoh is quite boring..

every year will go back and always seem to be the same old place.

until it really bores me to death.

I also intend to retire at malaysia, probably jb as nearer to sg.

KL if my relatives still around.

Ipoh, if i want a rental free lodging. 

I dont think he like us to go Penang .......  :D  

No lah he like you very much and your low value dollar every where in Msia.

He only don't like the Penang CM. That man flies Air Asia so low class man.

Why can't he fly first class on MAS like everyone else?

Please bring your low value $ and exchange for high value RM.

3 is bigger than 1 right?

He also says please invest in Penang. As soon as that Air Asia man is out he will put millions to make sure it doesn't pond like Orchard Rd.

Ipoh got many pretty babe though

still ok, after going there for 4 years..

i tend to disagree with this mantra..

probably the chio-est, has already become my wife. [laugh]

KL and JB better, their gals know how to doll up and capable of making money.

My wife has this cousin who is still single, mid 30s, find her very feminine..

with 4 property under her name..

KL and JB better, their gals know how to doll up and capable of making money. [sly]  Muahahahahah

Agree agree :D

still ok, after going there for 4 years..

i tend to disagree with this mantra..

probably the chio-est, has already become my wife. [laugh]

KL and JB better, their gals know how to doll up and capable of making money.

My wife has this cousin who is still single, mid 30s, find her very feminine..

with 4 property under her name..

If everybody thinks like you den Xiao Liao lor.... We all can make a difference lah.....

Just be patient.... Hopefully another GRC up lorry....ð¬

Youre young you can be patient.

If everybody thinks like you den Xiao Liao lor.... We all can make a difference lah.....

Just be patient.... Hopefully another GRC up lorry....ð¬

Youre young you can be patient.

He also says please invest in Penang. As soon as that Air Asia man is out he will put millions to make sure it doesn't pond like Orchard Rd.

sounded so familiar ...... oh ya  Cheam Si Tong  :D   

please contribute to the change hor ... dont up lorry too fast . [grin]

I hab been contributing for donkey erections. I up lorry my Wife jin happy... Insurance Gao Gao

understand, just a fact that you can't have the best of both world. Was talking to my wife if we could just go thailand, vietnam, msia, etc staying in a place (homestay that cost $20 a day) for a month or two and move around every other 2 months (anything longer will be bored).

Still get back to singapore for few months in a years, for occasions with family/relative and more important medical needs. Her question to me is 'can you still walk so much?' [laugh][laugh]

If i am like you that need medical care and cannot walk much spore is best.