Lazada good deals lobang!

TVT

I also bought a mi max during the 12/12 sales last month. Since spoilt, no harm opening it up. replacement parts includng buttons are easily available from tao bao.

Check out this guy's post on his repair at hwz.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/105621477-post9842.html

Oh well, that's interesting. Thanks for the heads up

I also bought a mi max during the 12/12 sales last month. Since spoilt, no harm opening it up. replacement parts includng buttons are easily available from tao bao.

Check out this guy's post on his repair at hwz.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/105621477-post9842.html

Oh well, that's interesting. Thanks for the heads up

Tried but can't find links at TB to buy back cover and buttons

Just bought a XM note 4 64GB.

Dropped my mi max and buttons up lorry..haiz, waste money

Can go tao bao and order the parts for DIY repair, go youtube and check for video that show you how to open the casing and stuff. I have fix 2 phones and a tablet myself.

https://world.taobao.com/item/537988022593.htm?spm=a312a.7700714.0.0.uFcHGl#detail

Edited by Xers007

Can go tao bao and order the parts for DIY repair, go youtube and check for video that show you how to open the casing and stuff. I have fix 2 phones and a tablet myself.

https://world.taobao.com/item/537988022593.htm?spm=a312a.7700714.0.0.uFcHGl#detail

Same here. My son dropped his Meizu M2 and the lcd sceen cracked. Check that YouTube has the instructions and lcd panel is cheap enough at tao bao, I went ahead and fix it.

thanks to bros here. I just made purchase of the max buttons and casing.

wish me luck...mcf bros ROCKS!!!!

Now Lazada no good offering

Sianz

they have some rockport shoes, not as cheap as amazon but not far off if use discount, model not many though.

Sianz

Nothing to buy then save the money la.

I don't go onto these sites to see what good deals they have. I usually know what I want then go onto these sites to check the price and buy if the deals are good.

That's why I hate it when they keep emailing me with their promos to entice me.

Sianz

? u got so many things to buy?

i agree with kusje. I got things i want to find, then i go look.

Seldom buy anything just cos it's on promo.

That's why I hate it when they keep emailing me with their promos to entice me.

Praise the Google for having something called Promotions folder  [laugh]

? u got so many things to buy?

i agree with kusje. I got things i want to find, then i go look.

Seldom buy anything just cos it's on promo.

Praise the Google for having something called Promotions folder [laugh]

I help office people and office buy stuff also :grin:

they have some rockport shoes, not as cheap as amazon but not far off if use discount, model not many though.

there is a Rockport outlet at IMM, btw.

wah, I first time buy from lazada after reading here, me quite impress sia.

Ordered a 3M x5 earmuff on wed night, use their free delivery service, stated expected delivery 16-20 Jan. This morning gotten an email said order shipped. Just now 5pm received liao. Ninja Van quite tokkong also.  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

The same thing found on Qoo10 cost 10% more sia.  <_<

Qoo10 also can get more discount one.

First buy their gift cards (3% off) then get their coupons which can give more than 10% at times.

wah, I first time buy from lazada after reading here, me quite impress sia.

Ordered a 3M x5 earmuff on wed night, use their free delivery service, stated expected delivery 16-20 Jan. This morning gotten an email said order shipped. Just now 5pm received liao. Ninja Van quite tokkong also. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

The same thing found on Qoo10 cost 10% more sia. <_<

for local seller usually within 3 days, ship from overseas can take a while though.