Chio bu offer you

Mockngbrd

She should consider migrate to India... Hehehe

Just pay a visit to mcf and she will get all she want liao..

hehe I know what you mean given that I have taken law subjects before.

but is a child maintenance really a requirement specifically mandated by law? not doubting it though.

meh... hasn't this girl heard of the Dutch fellow. By the way... about child support in the EU

A Dutch man has been hailed Europe's most virile man after his charitable sperm donating led him to father 98 children.

Ed Houben started out in 2002 donating sperm to a sperm bank but now donates the 'natural' way God intended, he says.
Mr Houben's count is 100 million. 'I don't fire blanks!' he joked.
Sperm banks generally charge around four to five thousand pounds for insemination. Mr Houben does it for free.
He used to get his partners to sign documents waiving legal claims to child support, but after being advised by a lawyer it wouldn't hold up in court, he now relies on 'good faith'.

meh... hasn't this girl heard of the Dutch fellow. By the way... about child support in the EU

Living dangerously...

for 10 mins of passion and 15 mins of fame [:p]

for a virgin to have sex (raw) with more than 100 women, maybe he thinks it's worth it [laugh]

and some lesbians too... from his own account. Stranger than fiction...

thanks for digging up the case law on child support in EU. it is enlightening.

Not going to comment as a lawyer..

But EU already covered - unless through sperm bank must pay Child Support.

For America, even if mum does NOT name you, the authorities can still track you down and force you to pay. (and even if the kid not yours, but married when kid born, you still must pay)

For NZ and Australia also cannot contract out of Child Support..

So in short - there's no way in heck I'd be doing it....

Wah. I also want leh. LOL.

But of course, must also have same agreement la. Only sex + baby. No child support.

She forgot to list the condition

Only marksmen need apply

1 shot 1 kill

😄

You make it sound like she has HIV...