Baby cot/baby stroller to give away

Camrytron

post-58912-0-77926300-1429673821_thumb.jpg
This is good for sitting together with daddy and mummy during meal.
Conditions is 9.5
post-58912-0-82911000-1429673831_thumb.jpg
I dismantle and keep 1 side lei,still got many parts I didn't take photos and post.
conditions is 9
post-58912-0-67080800-1429673836_thumb.jpg
Everything is still workable,only the basket got a small hole and conditions is 8.

Hi I got the 3 above to give away but I hope to give it to some REALLY low income families.

But I not going to make it a 1st come 1st take kind cos some really need it but can't read MCF now so I going to open and wait for any bros or sis who interested can send me a PM anytime from now till Wednesday 12am.

If your wife not pregnant now pls don't participate.
If u got families support pls don't participate too.
If you and your wife is middle class pls give chances to those low families.
And pls talk to your wife regarding these stuff,and if she feel eee used stuff lei than pls don't participate too.
Pls let me know how badly you need my these 3 things,though I can't clarify but I still will take your words and hopefully be honest.

There is still some low income families in Singapore and if i can help them with all these stuff then they can save some money for raining days.

I will not post here who will get which item cos privacy so everything will go through PM.

Thanks for reading.

• Praise 21

Oh ya forgot to add, the baby cot last time bought at close to $400,

The mattress is still good but if u want buy new mattress than I will keep the mattress.

This baby cot can adjust high level(for infant) and low level for 1yr onwards.

And can change to a toddler bed. All parts I have.

Have more babies, use until cannot use. At least 3, LKY said. [laugh]

Haha very funny, if all mine kids education from kindergarten till uni is ah gong paid de than can consider have 3.

Now got 1 boy 1 girl ok liao

Oh ya forgot to add, the baby cot last time bought at close to $400,

The mattress is still good but if u want buy new mattress than I will keep the mattress.

This baby cot can adjust high level(for infant) and low level for 1yr onwards.

And can change to a toddler bed. All parts I have.

Used to own similar cot like yours. Made of good wood material. Good mattress.

Very generous of you Bro! [thumbsup]

Thumbs up bro -

But just one question -

The kids that slept in this cot, are they

a) well behaved?

b) doing well at school?

If answer is YES - then the equipments got good "feng shui" - if your kids are naughty - then dun "influence" other children with bad luck :-)

BTW - for my kids' cot - we took over their "soup soup" (spelling? - cousin on MIL side) - so their cot went through four different baby - then we pass on to B.I.L for his new son - so is now FIVE babies,

Firmly believe pre-loved baby stuff is good :-)

Later u give away then Ur wife pregnant again how? Haha

Jk

Nice idea bro

Ya correct, should keep till my wifey becomes 60 hor

Used to own similar cot like yours. Made of good wood material. Good mattress.

Very generous of you Bro! [thumbsup]

I don't want use anymore so give it away for someone needy better than sell away mah.

At least heart feel happy that I helped someone

Thumbs up bro -

But just one question -

The kids that slept in this cot, are they

a) well behaved?

b) doing well at school?

If answer is YES - then the equipments got good "feng shui" - if your kids are naughty - then dun "influence" other children with bad luck :-)

BTW - for my kids' cot - we took over their "soup soup" (spelling? - cousin on MIL side) - so their cot went through four different baby - then we pass on to B.I.L for his new son - so is now FIVE babies,

Firmly believe pre-loved baby stuff is good :-)

For kid behaviour thing is very sensitive so I can only say it's good.

They still in kindergarten so won't know much yet but so far so good.

Btw my son like study and my gal like singing

Your cot must be good stuff that pass thru so many hand as for mine is bought new cos that time when I need,mine siblings they need too and as for my other relative they are loaded pple don't need to bother about them and don't need to ask them too cos they normally don't take used. Not like me,all eat.

Baby stuff buy new for what? Use such a short time, then baby grow up...

Is better that use stuffs that have "love inside"

As to behaviour - so long as not like Amos then oks oreddy!!

My cot drive up to KL to pick up and bring back - not that could not afford, just that fambly offer - and is nice like that so take first...

My kid many clothes are given.only those cot, stroller stuff. Now 3 and 5 yrs old, clothes mostly new.

If mine son will grow up like Amos I sure band wall

Ya. Baby stuff usually used for a few months only so even passed down still very new. All my kids stuff are passed down from relatives and friends as well. The only new clothes we had to buy for them are underwear and for Cny. Other than that only their stroller was bought new cuz my wife was so excited about being pregnant she said at least let her shop for one baby item. Lol.

Ah gong said it is can do one. [laugh]

AhAh gong say I must pay more taxes

Yah by that time Ur children might need the baby cot for Ur grandchildren haha

Oh by then can sell to antique shop liao

This hand-me-down economy is going to cause many shops to close shop liao!

My girl also used a hand-me-down cot (supposedly the good feng shui type!), and it was further handed over again....and I managed to find someone to take an Ikea child bed after she outgrown it too.

Ha ha....right now I am laying in Ikea child's bed...waiting for my "baby" to sleep...so I can move her and go my bed....

This hand-me-down economy is going to cause many shops to close shop liao!

My girl also used a hand-me-down cot (supposedly the good feng shui type!), and it was further handed over again....and I managed to find someone to take an Ikea child bed after she outgrown it too.

Any more pple need my help on the above 3 items?

Tonight 12am will closed.

Pls hurry if u need.