Should short pants be implemented for upper secondary?

Chlorox

Same here except I don't wear underwear

Dude, too much info.

It's something we dont really need to know.

I don't really like shorts leh. Feels a bit indecent. Open leg a bit only then kena exposed. :o

Only if

a) got something worth exposing

b) You dun wear underwears

My time, long pants was a privilege -

but then, in winter when it is zero, you get bored of shorts very quickly

My school all wear shorts till sec 4. But halfway through changed to Bermudas cuz the principal did a poll and no one wanted long pants but felt the shorts were abit short.

Ok what better. I recall the Chinese High or Cat High guys were the envy of others cuz they could wear shorts even at sec 3 or 4. Look more stylo lah

My school all wear shorts till sec 4. But halfway through changed to Bermudas cuz the principal did a poll and no one wanted long pants but felt the shorts were abit short.

Lucky! At least the principal actually cared to listen and adopt a change to the uniform.

Usually in many schools, the uniform is just something you have to accept, like it or not.