Hot Threads of the Month! Start your Thread now!

pChou

quick ah! red card him!!!

lol..... NBz, every thing oso he wanna kop!!! Pan chang me lar...

U red card me also no use

I will come back with Thaiyo 2, Thaiyo 3, so on until u pek cheh muayhahahha

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

你有很大的春..... 蛋!
Got balls bro!!!!

I already incurred @Radx wrath so no diff to me.

Will start more threads haha!!! [:p]

Sounds interesting lol.

Joke joke only, i also dont dare to show who i am cos in this society, there are unspoken rules you have to abide by.

Everyone has to be prim and proper.

But if someone start then not my fault😅😆

Edited by Staff69

Sounds interesting lol.

U shaddap la no see face nor smell

But u exchange liquids w @kobayashigt

Lolllll

Lolllll

I've declared my love for her. Fluid exchange is irrelevant :ph34r:

You are supposed to be gay.

Both his orifices open like flower Al... He ACDC

@vid say wan

You guys very funny leh :D

ok, 1 May, free transport, free unlimited upload of threads :))

hmm... I won't start new thread lah... must give newcomers a chance to practice to start new thread...

I will be responsible to give my $2 dollars worth of comments and also give my hi-5 to anyone :))

Woah. Why am i involved arh???

Lolllll