Hot Threads of the Month! Start your Thread now!

pChou

Hi all!!

Here's the winner of the Hot Thread of the Month for December 2018!!

post-46381-0-04342700-1547000219_thumb.jpg

1st Winner: @Theoldjaffa on with 130 points

2nd and 3rd Winner: @stuff69 and @Chryst both score tied at 90 points

We will combine the 2nd and 3rd prize to be shared equally this round. Congrats to everyone above~

Once again, thank you all for your participation and contributions to MCF :-D

Hi all!!

Hot Threads of the month (3).jpg

Winning Thread: MCF New Year Resolution 2019

2nd and 3rd Winner: @stuff69 and @Chryst both score tied at 90 points

Winning Thread: Malaysia may stop eggs export to keep prices down & [Charity] Requests for Items

We will combine the 2nd and 3rd prize to be shared equally this round. Congrats to everyone above~

Tagging the right @staff69

frankly my thread is nothing much in terms of content and contribution. Therefore, I also feel paiseh to receive it.

@ragingbull Please allow me to share my prize with the MCF admin and moderating team. Can use the vouchers to top up their pantry, get some snacks, use as lucky draw, anything as long as everyone is happy

Hi all!!

Hot Threads of the month (3).jpg

Winning Thread: MCF New Year Resolution 2019

2nd and 3rd Winner: @stuff69 and @Chryst both score tied at 90 points

Winning Thread: Malaysia may stop eggs export to keep prices down & [Charity] Requests for Items

2nd winner i think wrong nick .

Tagging the right @staff69

frankly my thread is nothing much in terms of content and contribution. Therefore, I also feel paiseh to receive it.

@ragingbull Please allow me to share my prize with the MCF admin and moderating team. Can use the vouchers to top up their pantry, get some snacks, use as lucky draw, anything as long as everyone is happy

Like that we how ...

thanks for the prize

but would rather trade in for a 10min coffee break with babyblade

Edited by Staff69

thanks for the prize

but would rather trade in for a 10min coffee break with babybladeð¤©ð¤©ð¤ð¤ð¤

if not possible....then give the prize to mods for letting me cummmmm to play ground and playðð

waaa thats a great motivation to win HTOTM sia... @staff69 pls update if success haha

i'm on diet now, long time never eat lunch liao. i don't go makan thread anymore lest i get tempted  :TT_TT:

Past the voucher over , I help U eat  :grin:

i'm on diet now, long time never eat lunch liao. i don't go makan thread anymore lest i get tempted  :TT_TT:

Just buy happy meal for @angcheek every time you see him can liao

waaaa bro bro , we friend friend , if got coffee break , rem to invite me too . :a-dinner:

I promise I sit next table . <_<

You don’t sit at tables .... you wipe them, get back to your job