Hot Threads of the Month! Start your Thread now!

pChou

if we praised this thread enough, this would be the thread of the month

then Pchou will get the vouchers

This will encourage a lot of new threads... and if not managed properly, these will splout like mushroom...

And then Mods will have hard time to consolidate or delete these threads..

Just my opinions though

totally agree. I will STILL DELETE DUPLICATE THREADS! NOT POSTS as some dimwits have pointed out..not you @turboflat4, [grin] but some other challenged individual.

If the same issue posted in many threads thats ok, but the SAME POST in NEW THREADS! That is a no-no

Can start Poll Thread, titled, "Who wants to see BabyBlade?" Yes/No answers. I think top 3 prizes cannot run, sure kena one.

But until now, never see anyone start this sure win 'number'.

Hopefully we dun see ppl like Amos start thread that hurt others to get attention.

good pt. Mods will step in if there is any malicious intent. ESPECIALLY POLITICS

Hopefully we dun see ppl like Amos start thread that hurt others to get attention.

Agreed...

Still need to abide by the DOs and DONTs...

Starting many threads won't make you win. It's not about the quantity. It's the quality that counts.

It's the threads with substance that will win eventually.

Take this as a bonus for our members who have been participating in MCF for so many years.

If you get it, well done, a huge pat on your back and perhaps some vouchers for your wife to do her shopping.

If you don't, life goes on.

Any deliberate spike in the number of threads will................................ be on the receiving end of RadX's wrath. BE WARNED.

Yups! well said!

Another thing to take note is that we only will count the praise received on the first thread.

Anyway, Since @pchou say mod can also win something. I am so going to start a thread. Do support arh!

Don't say you're going to start another watch thread..~~ has

This will encourage a lot of new threads... and if not managed properly, these will splout like mushroom...

And then Mods will have hard time to consolidate or delete these threads..

Just my opinions though

Our fingers will be quick enough to close all those threads.. :D:D

and we hope to see more interesting threads... [bounce2][bounce2]

Less Time for you to Stare at the Ceiling ... 😂

u shaddap lah..open bird thread and we cook yours [laugh][laugh]

He practises hit and run these days 😂

ya like molester...touch and run....nb

More chance to get yourself a warning card too. [rolleyes]

he shd have been banned loooooooong ago, based on popular demand

Anyway, Since @pchou say mod can also win something. I am so going to start a thread. Do support arh!

U start a thread to share what you BOTH do / did ......sure many members support!!

Haha. but the thing is we have done nothing except quarreling. hahaha.

U start a thread to share what you BOTH do / did ......sure many members support!!

You should start a "this is me swimming" thread...

I think you'd win the prize hands down...

Or maybe ---

Share my tattoo?

I like ! Very creative ! Approved

44f33d2310308925960afbf6a60f71d2c49bb96e

Yeah call me whatever i will get that petrol voucher :D

Its like toto

Buy more, more chance to win haha

Jokes aside, mods will have more work to do cos might have many multiple same threads especially on hot news or new things.

if not , how SPH is going to justify for the 60M purchase [laugh]

I've declared my love for her. Fluid exchange is irrelevant :ph34r:

I thought shld be written : Fluid exchange is inevitable