Hot Threads of the Month! Start your Thread now!

pChou

Wah.....paiseh leh. I posted thread to share w the bros since i figured not many may hv to chance to go to Hiroshima to see zoom-zoom. But glad many hv found it informative. :-)

Instead of sending the prize money to me, could I humbly request that MCF donate the $$ to charity (mod's choice) on my behalf please?

bro @soya, u r so kind n nice!

Hee hee...all the kind hearted folks are always blessed in one way or another :)

Have a great week ahead!

Ps: now I know y @porker likes u so much

Wahaha.....actualli I got more stuff from my previous visits to BMW Welt in Munich, Mercedes Museum in Stuttgart, Toyota Kaizen in Nagoya. Lemme go dig out those pixs n share.

Why no go sweden for vovo? [laugh]

Wah.....paiseh leh. I posted thread to share w the bros since i figured not many may hv to chance to go to Hiroshima to see zoom-zoom. But glad many hv found it informative. :-)

Instead of sending the prize money to me, could I humbly request that MCF donate the $$ to charity (mod's choice) on my behalf please?

Congrats to all the Bros :)

and esp @Soya who have a good heart :)

Kindness begets kindness :))

Why no go sweden for vovo? [laugh]

Akan datang....maybe next year. I'm going to Germany in a few mths and will prob pop by VW's Autostadt in Wolfsburg. Maybe I can ask them why their 7-spd DSG so 'famous' in MCF...LOL.

I'm here to announce, first 3 winner for Hot Threads of August 2015 will be:

post-46381-0-20516800-1441098422_thumb.jpg

1st Place:

@Radx at 118 praise points

2nd Place:

@Thaiyotakamli at 85 praise points

3rd Place:

@Lightbringer at 81 praise points

Good one~

I'm here to announce, first 3 winner for Hot Threads of August 2015 will be:

attachicon.gifHot-Threads-of-August.jpg

1st Place:

@Radx at 118 praise points

2nd Place:

@Thaiyo

at 85 praise points

3rd Place:

@Lightbringer

at 81 praise points

As with the trend of giving, kindly donate the vouchers to charity lah, choice of the mods.

I was just sharing what Tommy said and hope that many will learn and pass it on.

Thanks

I cant imagine I win a prize

I would like to thank to sgcarmart

As well as to mods

还有还有 nic, ben, jon, lawrence

Not forget my parent who always support me

谢谢你们!

I cant imagine I win a prize

I would like to thank to sgcarmart

As well as to mods

还有还有 nic, ben, jon, lawrence

Not forget my parent who always support me

谢谢你们!

Hee hee sounds like star award winning speech

As with the trend of giving, kindly donate the vouchers to charity lah, choice of the mods.

I was just sharing what Tommy said and hope that many will learn and pass it on.

Thanks

Congrats Uncle RadX! Nice post

Hot Threads of the Month - September

post-46381-0-95817900-1443684590_thumb.jpg

1st Prize Winner..

@Vulcann

winning at 244 praise points!!

2nd Prize Winner....

and also 3rd Prize Winner belongs to:

@Radx

winning at 86 and 66 praise points respectively!!

Congratulations both of the winners above~

post-46381-0-18181000-1443685112.jpg

Thanks @ragingbull

The place I donate these vouchers will b most happy

But I kinda feel bad for bro detach8 as he lost by 1 point.

Nonetheless I take it as a kind donation fr bro @detach8.

Thanks goes to MCF bros tho as all these go to a good cause of donations.

Well done guys, congrats!!

Kudos to @Radx for his generosity :a-good:

Tks bro. These again I no need. Best to pass to those that do