Woman Strips in public when accused of stealing in KL

Berncsp76

how come the other woman didn't take on the challenge? :D

you sure u want to see the other women take up the challenge......hahaha! I see the women (who stripped) i also no up.....😵😵😵😵

Think she was accused of stealing the bra. She removed it & throw the evidence away. Smart move 👍🏼

stole the bra how she put on so quickly? :huh:

Its good that she came clean to proof

she didn't take anything.

What she stole, it's in the panties [laugh]:D :D

Bro, usually guys are more concern on how fast the bra was removed than putting on 😄

I not concern since I remove them rather quickly for the girl.. how slow she takes them off I dun know.. LOL

you sure u want to see the other women take up the challenge......hahaha! I see the women (who stripped) i also no up.....😵😵😵😵

reminds me of a classic joke

a contest to see which guy can tahan the longest without "standing up"

10 guys naked in row. A female stripper did sexy dance....slowly stripped off pc by pc. 1 guy tried to tahan....and loon

finally the stripped removed everything...that guy tak boleh tahan .....marikita

Sadly, this guy looked at other 9 guys, all so can loon..like no effect.....bent down to pick up his clothes

the 9 guys looked at him........ all immediately "stood up"

reminds me of a classic joke

a contest to see which guy can tahan the longest without "standing up"

10 guys naked in row. A female stripper did sexy dance....slowly stripped off pc by pc. 1 guy tried to tahan....and loon

finally the stripped removed everything...that guy tak boleh tahan .....marikita

Sadly, this guy looked at other 9 guys, all so can loon..like no effect.....bent down to pick up his clothes

the 9 guys looked at him........ all immediately "stood up"

wei...i am not gay hor....😂😂😂😂