ALL About BMW 3 series (ALL generation)

Mercury1

u already drive 911 liao

I have driven Panamera only.. some purist says that is an Audi A7 [laugh]  [laugh] [laugh]  

Almost had a chance to buy one of these years back (phoenix yellow but SMG)... missed it... now values have shot up liao

Still the best looking of modern M3s

Edited by Mockngbrd

Almost had a chance to buy one of these years back (phoenix yellow but SMG)... missed it... now values have shot up liao

Agree . E46 was still da best

Fun while it lasted. now become Hipster car liao.

snoopy_e30.jpg

I'd still like to have a Coupe though

I like the ass .... 1 straight bar of lights hahaha

Hrmm I think we have been looking at the same car, was it the one sold by Munich or pml used car division?

Nope, private seller.

pml will avoid such cars. kekke Edited by Angcheek
  • Praise 12

Bet if it were manual u would have whacked lol

Nope, private seller.

These kind of cars easy to find buyers one heh, I think that E46 M3 advert I saw was only up for 1+ week then sold liao. PheonixYellow sibei chio only downside was SMG. Original Rims too like the one below

phoenixyellowm3c.jpg

pml will avoid such cars. kekke

Bet if it were manual u would have whacked lol

These kind of cars easy to find buyers one heh, I think that E46 M3 advert I saw was only up for 1+ week then sold liao. PheonixYellow sibei chio only downside was SMG. Original Rims too like the one below

phoenixyellowm3c.jpg

Compared to Ray's .... this is jin pai kua .

Given my car is the same color as Ray I cannot say you're wrong lol, then again this is the E46 M3 we're talking about :wub:  :wub: I would take one even if it was in army green lol (assuming reasonably priced :D )

Compared to Ray's .... this is jin pai kua .

a6azcGO.jpg

Installed Mperf lips (bolt on) and a rear boot spoiler yesterday :)

Very fierce looking there bro!!

Actually i also dunno what car to move on to from here.. lol

Still looking for that SUV

Totally love the F-pace

Anyone going to the launch party?

Drive is great, steering is softer of course but still precise, but you have to drive two cars with electronic steering (i.e F30 and one other) to know what I mean. I do miss the old hydraulic steering though.

I had one electrical issue which went away when the car restarted, no other so far.

Best experience, getting to know other F30 drivers who share the passion  [thumbsup]

Any F30 owners? How's the drive so far? Care to share any problems you have faced/facing?

Sharing is caring.  [laugh]

Niceee, the shape reminds me of my E46

My ex is plain stock look.....red colour too!!!!!!

Hi folks! I am a noob. Can kindly educate me on F30 ... does it refer to the latest 3 series or a specific model? Thanks!