North Korea executed defence minister with anti-aircraft gun

LiuDeHua

That I really want to see. Hope whoever does it put it on YouTube 😂😂

Ah Bui just only know how to execute his aides base on insubordination and see him no up.

He really thinks he is the Emperor and god-like ?

post-131345-0-34707200-1431505527.jpg

Why waste time, use this and instantly become fertilisers for the plants, no need cleaners to sweep up the pieces😆😈

Wonder if spore can arrange exchange programme wif ah pui. We give famous anus n take 1 of their own?

Edited by SGCMmadman

Wonder if spore can arrange exchange programme wif ah pui. We give famous anus n take 1 of their own?

After reading e first sentence, I thot u were going to volunteer...hee hee

wah lau eh. I rathet eat taugeh everyday den be in ah pui land. Last time was dogs attack his uncle, now anti aircraft fire. Wonder wats next? Stripped naked n strapped to fighter jet missle

Great idea for the Great Leader!

36868581.jpg

He lousy lar only use AA gun on a soldier some more a defence minister. Our up north neighbour already used C4 to blow up a chio bu many years ago liao. This is sub sub water as compared.

Can't imagine how big the rounds are. Much bigger than 50 cal right

about this size. the one on the left is 25mm while the other is 50 cal.

AA rounds could be even bigger than 25mm.

A10f.jpg

about this size. the one on the left is 25mm while the other is 50 cal.

AA rounds could be even bigger than 25mm.

A10f.jpg

If the executioner miss, I think ah pui will kill him too.

i scared....i scared......wan suay wan suay!

use which wan....the AT4 or the chio bu army girl...😂😂😂😂?

but but,,,,he can choose all....but all the face like kana bang by bus [lipsrsealed]

post-131345-0-17533000-1431519657_thumb.jpg :D

Edited by Staff69

If confirmed, it marks another demonstration of Kim's ruthlessness in dealing with even the most senior officials......

actually, the news itself has not been verified....

so i will read it with a pinch of salt, considering how eager the western media is trying to whip up a propaganda against Fatty Kim and his little NK kingdom

Imagine how many leaders r gonna be executed for falling asleep in their greater leader speeches sia.

I think most of the so called western powers left with less than half their cabinets with the law of execution for falling asleep