Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

Speaker stuff cannot buy taobao one

But can buy amazon :grin:

But sound is very very subjective

Some prefer laid back style of European brands

Some prefer hard hitting American style

I prefer amazon cheap sales :XD:

if you like reasonably price true wireless earbuds, the creative outlier Gold comes with SXFi is a good product. Retail at 139, its quite decent.

Only drawback is SXFi does not work on the fly. You have to have downloaded music / video to enjoy.

The "long way home" to get sxfi for netflix is to download on the handphone, then play and mirrorlink, cast on to the smart TV to watch.

Edited by Sdf4786k

if you like reasonably price true wireless earbuds, the creative outlier Gold comes with SXFi is a good product. Retail at 139, its quite decent.

Only drawback is SXFi does not work on the fly. You have to have downloaded music / video to enjoy.

The "long way home" to get sxfi for netflix is to download on the handphone, then play and mirrorlink, cast on to the smart TV to watch.

i bought this Taiwan product, similar to SXFi or DAC with solid surround effect. Just plug in and out, no need apps.

xpump_premium__smart_3d_sound_processor_

NTUC: Buy $15 worth of items can buy up to 4 packs of house brand walnuts, almonds or walnuts & almonds mixed. No added salt or sugar. Just baked. $2.60 for 150g pack (usual price $5.20). Based on this $2.60 price, it is indeed cheaper than if I buy from Giant/Cold Storage loose walnuts at $29.90 per kg.

i've just realised this offer is not for every outlet. 

i got the offer last Sun at Singpost Centre NTUC. I went to the NTUC near my home last night - no have the offer. Either offer just for the weekend or only at specific outlets.

i've just realised this offer is not for every outlet. 

i got the offer last Sun at Singpost Centre NTUC. I went to the NTUC near my home last night - no have the offer. Either offer just for the weekend or only at specific outlets.

they probably clearing stock for that outlet.

Every outlet has slightly different promotions at times.

i bought this Taiwan product, similar to SXFi or DAC with solid surround effect. Just plug in and out, no need apps.

What's the brand of this product?

TIA

Means i can save money by buying as pair of cheap headset and use to improve the sound quality? 

May i ask how much is this? --> Just clicked on the link and found $112 

Thanks 

Edited by RH1667

Means i can save money by buying as pair of cheap headset and use to improve the sound quality? 

Thanks 

not those $20 type of headset lah  [laugh] 

i use a $60 sony earphone which is quite bassy, the gadget brings out the other details in movie or instruments in music, like a mini amp.

26 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:
65" XIAOMI SMART TV 4A LED 4K HDR Android TV 1 Year Local Warranty = $838 !!!

I believe no dvbt2 tuner, Netflix and YouTube, Google play have to install yourself (unless seller install for you). The local warranty is shop warranty. Not local xiaomi warranty. 

38 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

I believe no dvbt2 tuner, Netflix and YouTube, Google play have to install yourself (unless seller install for you). The local warranty is shop warranty. Not local xiaomi warranty. 

i would get one if they will have the same offering once i get my keys to my new place ... no dvbt2 is not an issue .... once you subscribe to either SHTV or Mio ... i really doubt ppl watch FTa channels only nowadays .... well, i don't.

and they come with Netflix and i also believe youtube shud be a standard install  ... but how hard can it be to install apps by self ? i installed apps for the plug type of mi tv box myself also. just have to follow the instructions.

x my fingers for this offer to come again when i get my keys !!

40 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

i would get one if they will have the same offering once i get my keys to my new place ... no dvbt2 is not an issue .... once you subscribe to either SHTV or Mio ... i really doubt ppl watch FTa channels only nowadays .... well, i don't.

and they come with Netflix and i also believe youtube shud be a standard install  ... but how hard can it be to install apps by self ? i installed apps for the plug type of mi tv box myself also. just have to follow the instructions.

x my fingers for this offer to come again when i get my keys !!

For a budget big screen TV, definitely value for money. 

Recently, my 55' LG TV which cost around $3K broke down after only 2.5 years of usage. Luckily, LG replaced a new one since it's still under 3 warranty. It seems that nowadays these ultra thin TV doesn't last.

I think next time, I will just get something like Xiaomi for less than 1K. So long it can tahan for at least 2 years then it's worth liao.

19 hours ago, Ysc3 said:
65" XIAOMI SMART TV 4A LED 4K HDR Android TV 1 Year Local Warranty = $838 !!!

Do note that this is the budget friendly model, bought 1 a couple months ago for $50 more. The build in speaker is really bad, need to pair it with a soundbar. 

1 hour ago, Ghgan said:

Do note that this is the budget friendly model, bought 1 a couple months ago for $50 more. The build in speaker is really bad, need to pair it with a soundbar. 

for this price, I don't think any buyers will mistake it for a mid/high tier TV 😶

On 8/27/2019 at 7:05 PM, Othello said:

for this price, I don't think any buyers will mistake it for a mid/high tier TV 😶

In fact, the high end xiaomi tv like the 75" thin panel is competitively price at a modest $2,199.00 or lower, if not for having small kids in my house, I would had bought it.

On 8/21/2019 at 4:02 PM, RH1667 said:

Thanks 

If 112, buy the original SXFi true wireless gold at 139 better..

BUT, it only on downloaded media. It does not do on the fly Netflix or Spotify.