Parking at Paya Lebar Square

flashbang

Anyone knows what's the parking rates at Paya Lebar Square on weekdays? It still isn't listed on sgcarmart.

Never heard of this place. :mellow:

Never take mrt right? Haha.

It's a big retail office building.

Only heard of this place recently when i need to go there to attend a meeting 1 week later from now. Lol.

actually the place is quite small ... but there are a number of eateries there. went there to try the new chicken pot ...

as for parking, the nearest hdb parking will be open carpark beside the malay village.

Near your office leh, opp there also got another new mall, ONE KM

went there once during lunch time, can't remember exactly but confirmed is about double of HDB parking

Whoa, out of the sudden so many food outlets. LoL...

I already covered one km and arnold chicken. Now got paya lebar square. You say how are Singaporeans going to stay fit. LoL...

went there once during lunch time, can't remember exactly but confirmed is about double of HDB parking

Yea, but no HDB carpark nearby. Unless like one bro above mentioned, park at Malay Village. But it's about $1.60/hour here, for a short 2-3 hours it's an extra $2 which I think is better than making the 5 min walk to and fro in the hot weather nowadays! If it rains heavily, lagi jialat...

No need so far, just opposite got the industrial park next to Singpost have coupon parkings along the stretch but limited or u can park in front of those industrial units which are not opened for business but at your own risk [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Johnnylim

Near your office leh, opp there also got another new mall, ONE KM

ONE KM nothing much eh. Went to sweep there twice.