Company register Pte Ltd up to no good again

abovearmour

Today received a call from their previous com data register pte Ltd saying I got outstanding amount hvnt paid.

I ask her how come your com hvnt closed?

I say nvrm, your boss will be next in line after jover and I say pls go ahead and Sue me pls cos I ain't pay u nothing.

Oh they want use debt collector but I think debt collector now scare to collect debt liao after that recent case

Today received a call from their previous com data register pte Ltd saying I got outstanding amount hvnt paid.

I say nvrm, your boss will be next in line after jover and I say pls go ahead and Sue me pls cos I ain't pay u nothing.

Oh they want use debt collector but I think debt collector now scare to collect debt liao after that recent case

You should remind them debt collector is only effective against individuals. For businesses they should go to small claims tribunal. No need to call and make empty threats.

Just ask her to come down to your office to collect the payment lor, if they're so hard up for it.

Can I ask, the debt collector recent case one is which? I might have missed it, just wanna read up about it. Thanks!

Maybe design a loophole to get the towkay opps scammer of that company to go bankrupt and kena poked in jail.

Seriously the lawyers and debt collector representing thia company should be barred from doing biz also

I think for big companies no one will notice or even know about it. They might just see the invoice, generate the payment and pay them. LoL...

It's not a lot of money for big companies if we are looking at around $500. Somemore the mentality is company pay and not the one signing the cheque or issuing payment.

Further more which company is going to take legal action for $500? Report police or ACRA? You free or not? The problem lies here.

My plan backfired.

Received a called from the company and the lady on the other end said that they had sent me two reminders and I had not paid up. I told her to send me a photo of her nude then I pay.

Basket she really send me her photo. Qui Qui, went to post-office, bought stamps and sent her the cheque.

My plan backfired.

Received a called from the company and the lady on the other end said that they had sent me two reminders and I had not paid up. I told her to send me a photo of her nude then I pay.

Basket she really send me her photo. Qui Qui, went to post-office, bought stamps and sent her the cheque.

NPNT.

My plan backfired.

CSB. You are lucky she didn't sue your ass for sexual harrassment.

You should remind them debt collector is only effective against individuals. For businesses they should go to small claims tribunal. No need to call and make empty threats.

Our spf really damn slow on this case.

Don't think they got the guts to make matter big so as Wat u say, just empty threats nia

Just ask her to come down to your office to collect the payment lor, if they're so hard up for it.

Can I ask, the debt collector recent case one is which? I might have missed it, just wanna read up about it. Thanks!

Go foodcourt stall demand payment than now kena charges liao.

My plan backfired.

This sounded too good to be true. Really GJW.

My plan backfired.

Basket so despo.

Never ask for bj? Lol. Kidding