Donald Trump US President: The next 4 years

Jman888

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-35750868

A student pilot from Egypt has agreed to leave the US after posting on Facebook that the world would thank him if he killed Donald Trump.

Egyptian .. student pilot..

hmm...

Sounds very suspicious again.

Not interested in learning how to land a plane ?

Why are they so interested in learning piloting in USA and not their own country ?

If I were a US citizen, I really dunno how to vote.

One is an egomaniac and the other is a liar.... Seems like 1 of the 2 will be president no matter what happens....

That's why voting is shit. Only protect elite from been killed.

Old style revolution is the best. U kill the bugger.

I propose we revolt and set up a empire with emperor @bavarian

Republican

- Pro Life (aka anti abortion)

- Pro Family, Frown on LGBT (following above point)

- Pro second ammendment (right to bear arms)

- Pro Christianity

- Pro less govt interference in the economy 

- Pro tax cuts (to help the economy grow)

- Big on Military 

- Pro less involvement in the outside world but yet somehow still always be the leader of the Free World

- Denies climate change. Discussing the climate is questioning God

Democrats

- Pro Choice

- Pro LGBT

- Pro regulation to equalise the playing field

- Pro big govt to help with the above

- Pro more involvement in the outside world (the good and the bad like Arab Spring)

- Pro tax cuts to middle income and tax increase on the rich cos the Rich need to pay more (but these people finance our campaigns...)

- Climate change

- Pro limiting 2nd ammendment rights

Somehow, all the major wars which Uncle Sam took part in post WW2 period, are started with Republican president. The only exception is Korean War.

Vietnam War, 1955 - Dwight D. Eisenhower

1st GUlf War, 1991 - Bush Senior

War in Afghanistan, 2001 - Bush Jr

War in Irag, 2003 - Bush Jr

Somehow, all the major wars which Uncle Sam took part in post WW2 period, are started with Republican president. The only exception is Korean War.

well the vietnam war and the afghanistan did help SG in many ways. So not all wars are bad hehe  [;)]

Korean war ended with north and south ,

Vietnam war all know,

first Iraq war ok , Kuwait was free.

2nd Iraq war , see the situation now, I say battle won, war lost

Afghanistan war, same result as Russia,

That's why voting is shit. Only protect elite from been killed.

Old style revolution is the best. U kill the bugger.

I propose we revolt and set up a empire with emperor @bavarian

I do like the way you think, too many James Bond movies,  :wub:  i suppose, the world a stage, that may happen, it may not, so what if it happens, more happenings in the end...  :yuush:

more and more will come forward to endorse drumpf in the name of party interest, consolidation, re-group to attack hillary but self interest above all ... huat ah!

In some way, I hope RECESSION comes early, Property prices will come down, COE bidding will come down too and more realistic groceries prices down south .

My daily kopi-O went up by 0.10cts, :TT_TT: Mummy !

In some way, I hope RECESSION comes early, Property prices will come down, COE bidding will come down too and more realistic groceries prices down south .

My daily kopi-O went up by 0.10cts, :TT_TT: Mummy !

kopi-O price drop but ppl no job will still buy meh?

I do like the way you think, too many James Bond movies, :wub: i suppose, the world a stage, that may happen, it may not, so what if it happens, more happenings in the end... :yuush:

James Bond retired Liao leh... The ending like Chinese novel return of the condor.

That is the last u see the couples.

My daily kopi-O went up by 0.10cts, :TT_TT: Mummy !

I hope so too, but recently my supplier in USA told me that USA had recover, people are spending. Job are getting better.