Workshop damaged car and refuse to pay for repair

Kippei

Police advised to go repair at diff workshop. And now workshop A wont pay for it.

So now ur fren want spf to pay ah? It's ur fren or u?

more and more no link. Not much information given to judge. If the workshop ram, workshop go and get it repair. Why need police? Waste of resources.

If the dealer send in and get damage, deal with the dealer, don't need to deal with the workshop. Whatever between dealer and workshop, is their pasa. You just sue the dealer, dealer will counter sue the workshop(if what you claim is true).

Why said behalf of your friend? Could ne a make up story!

If real, ask him to write in here and tell the whole story including the workshop name,

Otherwise, sorry like that, sound everywhere!

usually most workshop will have contacts to paint spraying contacts.

who the hell in SPF asked you go other workshop to repair and take money from your workshop A??

and usually the workshop A does not allows you go other place if they have contacts........if not you change colour he also must pay liow..........

also blur.....sue the policeman lah

TS needs to elaborate clearly before anyone can help him. In this society, people should learn how to communicate or take the effort to do so or else really cannot imagine how someone can communicate with his workers or bosses or even peers to get things done or move together as a team.

Edited by Renegade777

The promptness and helpfulness of the MCF bros here to assist is really admirable.

But it seems like the TS no head no tail leh.

How to help or advise ?

TS, please provide more info so the bros/sis here can assist in one way or another.

Cheers.

I really need to brush up my England. Caught no ball.

England gonna win the World Cup... hehehe.

No need catch ball, b'cos ball go into net liao... hahaha

Yah but seriously, the TS England very gooth hor, gooth at confusing ppl here. [laugh]

• Dislike 2