ALL Escalator/Elevator/Excavator related accidents!

Little_prince

That's what came into my mind.

PEOPLE are now SO ATTACHED to their SMARTPHONES!

MRT station, walk down stairs also want to watch movies, play games, SMS!! WTF!!

Cross road, jay walk also want to watch movies, play games, SMS!! WTF!!

Slip and fall, get yourself killed on the road . . . Hooray!! You deserve it. [lipsrsealed] Sorry!

Even pass motion time, pass urine time....also must watch their smartphones.

Dam jialat nowadays the people!!!

yes. n it looks like a GR. GR usually don't excite easily and is not likely to run out like the small dog in the russian video.

Must be the owner blur f.

Quote "A few minutes later, the civil defence team and the lift rescue personnel arrived but it was too late"

Since when SCDF arrive so fast?

Sad, no one around at that time [smallcry]

Even there's someone, chances are might not think as quickly as the man in the video.

Question, are people allowed to keep dogs that size in HDB?

Another question : are people allowed to keep 2 dogs in HDB?

yes, I am damn pissed when I read this......but that again she did not want this. it was an accident.

she is gonna miss her dog dearly...... poor door poor owner.

Edited by Hamburger

Even pass motion time, pass urine time....also must watch their smartphones.

Dam jialat nowadays the people!!!

Ehh . . bro, pass motion is wrong usage. Should say pass bodily wastes.

They pass motion in Parliament [lipsrsealed][grin]

Even there's someone, chances are might not think as quickly as the man in the video.

Will be a different story if I were there, I carry a Swiss Army pocket knife with me every where I go.

We need quick thinking man like him,

Thanks for sharing, I must admit this is too quick for me, i dun think i myself can be that quick..cos usually 1 hand holding handphone, the other hand holding car key/wallet...:-(

This kind of thing still must wait for CD to come? Break the leash by force or force open the door lah. Stupid people on the scene. No sense of urgency.

Yalor......

Just lift the dog up so that the leash doesn't choke the dog neck can leow ... [sweatdrop]

Then wait for rescue or someone to cut the leash...

Edited by Picnic06

yes, I am damn pissed when I read this......but that again she did not want this. it was an accident.

she is gonna miss her dog dearly...... poor door poor owner.

Poor poor poor stupid brainless owner. How the F do u get into a lift and close the doors without knowing a farkin GR is standing outside. And no reaction when doors start to close... NO farkin BLAIN!

When a woman panic.......anything can happen. Lol

I cannot understand.....when she enter the lift and press the floor number, surely there is sufficient time to notice the dog not inside yet and press open or jam the door with the foot or hand.

How can she have missed it ? Must be using the smartphone lar. Bloody kuku woman.

Another question : are people allowed to keep 2 dogs in HDB?

golden retriever somemore...

i have a friend who keep a german shepherd cos she downloaded downgraded from landed to HDB

When a woman panic.......anything can happen. Lol

ya man, let recalled bck to CCK lot 1 carpark incident...

Yalor......

Just lift the dog up so that the leash doesn't choke the dog neck can leow ... [sweatdrop]

Then wait for rescue or someone to cut the leash...

sometimes those who last touch kena...sad but hold truth to a certain extend...

Edited by Sirwin