Thread to Show Crowd Situation at Car Show Room

Bkling

Drove pass Ubi. BM, KM and Alpine are ghost town.

maybe many people went up north demo....

another group busy printing posters... [laugh]

errmmm ... where's the "SHOW" in this thread as stated in the title?

must really be photo meh...?

if not photo... at least live report la.

eg. "It's 2pm at Vertex Automobile in Ubi. The crowds are unbelievable! As I am typing this status update, I have to raise my hand in the air to get data signal. Families are flocking in to look at the phenomenal Fulwin II sedan, and orders are flying off the table! There are at least 200 people here, with 20 couples waiting to test drive..."

... if not, it'll just be an extension of the COE discussion thread, what.

eg. "It's 2pm at Vertex Automobile in Ubi. The crowds are unbelievable! As I am typing this status update, I have to raise my hand in the air to get data signal. Families are flocking in to look at the phenomenal Fulwin II sedan, and orders are flying off the table! There are at least 200 people here, with 20 couples waiting to test drive..."

LOL! Phenomenal Fulwin II sedan!! Selling lots...

I can give you field report every other day, ai mai?

Was "shopping" at LK a couple of weeks ago. Nissan got no customers. Kia got one or two browsing and buying. Hyundai and Mazda got quite a few. Toyota quite busy with a number of people buying.

Can or not? [:p]

Edited by Benarsenal

Let me add on

one auntie in yellow shirt just sign the dotted line. all staffs clap

before the clap end, another uncle in black shirt sign the dotted line

I feel everyone begins to take out their cheque book

the situation getting intense

people begins to push one another

to sign on the dotted line

the showroom is extremely crowded

we can see the staff inform special operation command

to dispatch their police tactical unit

because the situation getting out of control

oh someone pushed me

my iphone drops and people step on it

i cant type anymore [bigcry]

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

I can give you field report every other day, ai mai?

Was "shopping" at LK a couple of weeks ago. Nissan got no customers. Kia got one or two browsing and buying. Hyundai and Mazda got quite a few. Toyota quite busy with a number of people buying.

Can or not? [:p]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]