Watching Movies on Iphone

Extremme

Guys,

Is there an app to website to watch hollywood movies on iphone? I know for HKtVB we can use vchannel to stream. How about Hollywood movies? Thks.

Guys,

Is there an app to website to watch hollywood movies on iphone? I know for HKtVB we can use vchannel to stream. How about Hollywood movies? Thks.

1. go to google

2. key in QVOD for iphone

3. install

4. from the app... use varying websites to download and watch... can also stream for eg... www.tw116.com

1. go to google

2. key in QVOD for iphone

3. install

4. from the app... use varying websites to download and watch... can also stream for eg... www.tw116.com

got what type of mobie? [grin]

PPTV or youku will be quite popular. Some movies are free to stream some have to pay. Dun expect it to be totally free to watch.

I think pptv and youku are all restricted by the regions hence the shows are all not updated

VPN lor

no sessie one leh

Not all VPN works leh. I tried using Hola but too slow.

Download movie and watch on the phone lor. Save data and get much clearer picture without lag.

Last resort lor. Download to Mac then drag to iTunes

Edited by Extremme

Last resort lor. Download to Mac then drag to iTunes

Or like me. Using Asus router, there is an Asus app called iCloud which I can browse all my movies in my NAS and stream. Be warn it will take up data.