Terror Attacks in Europe

Jman888

UK election next week

attention seeker want to make political point

If you notice, people wish to be correct and give out socially acceptable views, let's go back up twenty to thirty boxes.

Hence, if it has become socially acceptable to conduct termination in a structured format, another society has created its own answer, their own socially accepted response -- a suicide bombing to a series of perceived insults?

If we see it as an immune response gone awry, it's Systemic Lupus Erythromatus.

SLE is nasty, pls go figure out the treatment for it, you will get what I mean.

Way I figure it, either remove the instigating factor or the response or the best method, achieve equilibrium.

Everyone wants to win, to look good, to be morally and socially correct. So how?

The Europe attacks are terrible, it's the consequence of bad intentions in fruition and good intentions reaping havoc. What a horrible basket of eggs.

Solutions

1. Throw them out, close the door.

2. Complete absorption and domination, make the 'wolf' behave like a 'dog'.

3. Give in.

4. Climb a mountain or sail to a deserted island for social isolation.

Religions have come and gone.

Cultures have come and gone.

In the heydays of Rome, when would it collapse?

It's a mess that affects the struggles of everyday person even here.

Get back.

Wah Lau ey.

After reading all of your past incoherent posts... this one at least is understandable... if not agreeable Edited by ins1dious

After reading all of your past incoherent posts... this one at least is understandable... if not agreeable ð

But your solutions are no solutions at all.

1. You cannot wall yourself in. That's giving in

2. You cannot dominate a class of people into submission. You're only postponing the inevitable eruption. Besides... you can domesticate a dog... but even a chihuahua is nasty when it goes for your balls.

3. You can give in when you die

4. Isolate and make yourself a new utopia? Some fcker will find some reason to disagree.

So the solution?

Don't give in to fear

Be vigilant and aware of family, friends, neighbours

Find the small subset that is extreme, funded by the extremes.

The deluded claim to follow a religion with over 1.4 billion people. But they themselves number in the hundreds of thousands only.

Bring the general population into confidence. It won't be like looking for a needle in the haystack when everyone has a ear and an eye out.

Peace ðð¼

Even if only hundreds of thousands, that's still bigger than most armies today or ever.

The problem is the remaining 1.3995 billion, how many actively, tacitly, financially, idealogically, blindly, blurry etc support them and bend backwards to excuse them... Or simply boh chup.

In the days of crusades, inquisitions and witch hunts, Christianity was arguably worse than anything ISIS is now.

But no one would deny they are Christians or play victim cards.

The Islamic world needs it's ideological Reformation of some kind, till it comes, one has to admit, there's a problem.. a big one. They need to do it themselves and only themselves... Hope it will be in this generation or lifetime. But wouldn't bet on it.

I think I have solved the terrorism problem.

Its basically a misinterpretation of the scriptures.

The fundamental mistake is the translation of the 

phrase 72 virgins.

The correct interpretation is - a 72 year old virgin.

Anyone that blows themselves up will sleep with

a 72 year old virgin. 

Can you imagine the look the bombers now have?

Ok I have blown myself up where are my 72 virgins

and they are told its not 72 virgins but for doing such

an evil thing you will have to sleep with a 72 year old

virgin. If people only know the truth I think the number

of bombers will decrease a lot except for a few perverts

that like more elderly women.

[grin]

Take this you bombers.

toothless.jpg

Edited by Jamesc

You are right. ISIS is using religion as an excuse for their acts. What they want is power and money. Osama is different though.

what our law minister said is very correct. all responsible religious groups have to voice anything that is against their mainstream teaching. they cannot pretend nothing happen because that will give a wrong signal to their followers. 

i am referring to all religious teaching and they must stick to what they are set up to do and dont mess up with other aspects of life or law. any divinations, they should get clearance before even attempt to share. this will do good to society and a peaceful world. why is there to divide mankind over histroy? 

James ...  you re-incarnated or what??? Can remember everything and experience everything 1

Last time (previous birth ) also same MIL oso ???   :a-fun:    

phrase 72 virgins.

a 72 year old virgin. 

Can you imagine the look the bombers now have?

Ok I have blown myself up where are my 72 virgins

and they are told its not 72 virgins but for doing such

an evil thing you will have to sleep with a 72 year old

virgin. If people only know the truth I think the number

of bombers will decrease a lot except for a few perverts

that like more elderly women.

[grin]

Take this you bombers.

toothless.jpg

James ...  you re-incarnated or what??? Can remember everything and experience everything 1

Last time (previous birth ) also same MIL oso ???   :a-fun:    

Yah lah group reincarnation.

Always kenna the same MIL.

Wish I get a better one next time.  [thumbsup]

phrase 72 virgins.

a 72 year old virgin. 

It was also never said whether female virgin or male virgin [laugh]

Yah hor maybe its male.  [thumbsup]

hqdefault.jpg

Does that mean that Qatar airways is the safest airlines in the world?

The terrorists are not going to blow up their own airlines right?

Your logics sounds Qatar airlines shares is about to taking off as a super rocket  !!!

Even if only hundreds of thousands, that's still bigger than most armies today or ever.

The problem is the remaining 1.3995 billion, how many actively, tacitly, financially, idealogically, blindly, blurry etc support them and bend backwards to excuse them... Or simply boh chup.

My earlier number of hundreds of thousands was an estimate. I saw a Pew research which concluded these extremist fights who actively engage in killing/maiming are about 105,000.

Doubt this accounts for the many sleeper cells. There are about 1.8b muslims worldwide... with the majority in the APAC region.

If sometime tomorrow... 1% of them are going to strap themselves with Semtex and go on a killing spree... we'd better make sure that the 99% of the rest are engaged and informed about their rightful duty.

To insinuate that the 99% also harbour deep feelings of hatred is repulsive to those decent folks who only want to work, raise their children and retire peacefully.

Must engage the mainstream... not push it underground.

am i the only who thinks there is something very wrong with the big picture? 20mil muslims in china, 300 mil muslims in india, basically there r muslims in almost every country in the world, yet these nonsense only happen in UK and US 90% of the time? 
what r they trying to achieve?(every organisation has a mission)

what have they achieved so far in this 60-70 yrs?

all i hear are home made bombs and machine guns, arent the arabs full of billionairs? 

Anyone else think everything doesnt add up at all??