Mediacorp new logo

Stooky

Hong Kong producers and script writers.

Now no more those Hong Kong producers and script writers liao?

That one famous one (and a few others) went to Channel U, after that I think blacklisted. [laugh] Some of the crew went back, but think 2nd class employee now. Hearsay one .. 

They only blacklist crew or they become 2nd class employee in mediacorp now? Those actor/actress who also went to channel U didn't get blacklisted or become 2nd class employee?

If BBC can stay BBC for nearly 100 years. Why RTS can become SBC, become TCS, become Mediacorp, become Mediacorp 2.0.

Content got change meh ? Viewership got improve meh ?

SBC was Govt, TCS and Mediacorp is privatise.

So is different.

Anyway the new logo looks Australian (they always like colourful logos on white background). Like a dairy product.

if so, in Cantonese please ... not the dubbed version

in canto ??? u wait long long lor kekeke

should make it like thisBmw_M_logo.png

waa liew , they are totally 2 different level ... 

Media Corpse is from below

M sport is from above  

actually Mediacorp content a bit weak of late.

last time I remember there was buzz and continuity over shows like Desperate Housewives, Lost, CSI etc ...

now shows are like one season have one season dun have ... eg Blacklist was not bad but after Season 1 no picture no sound.

even the BBC Sherlock took a year to reach here.

of late the only local show I liked was Spouse for House.

and at the 10pm slot How To Get Away With Murder with Viola Davis, she's top actress. [thumbsup]

actually Mediacorp content a bit weak of late.

last time I remember there was buzz and continuity over shows like Desperate Housewives, Lost, CSI etc ...

now shows are like one season have one season dun have ... eg Blacklist was not bad but after Season 1 no picture no sound.

even the BBC Sherlock took a year to reach here.

of late the only local show I liked was Spouse for House.

and at the 10pm slot How To Get Away With Murder with Viola Davis, she's top actress. [thumbsup]

Aiya on cable can see so far ahead in advanced.

Mediacorp should stick to local stuff. They cannot compete on overseas content already.

If BBC can stay BBC for nearly 100 years. Why RTS can become SBC, become TCS, become Mediacorp, become Mediacorp 2.0.

Content got change meh ? Viewership got improve meh ?

target audience got change

last time only singaporeans watch

now it is international with PRC, India, PH etc