Now all Tv has some Smart Tv functions

3d also

Samsung for the pq. LG for the price.

Now all Tv has some Smart Tv functions

3d also

ok I focus on Samsung and LG

Bro, thanks a lot!

4K need or not? or don't need one since I got no 4k content?

my receiver can do 4k upscaling

though I don't think it going to be any difference from actual source resolution

Your house so big ? Beside TV you can buy Sony wireless headset for the immersive experience also.

the viewing distance is 3M

but 65" and above one too expensive liao

ok I focus on Samsung and LG

Bro, thanks a lot!

4K need or not? or don't need one since I got no 4k content?

my receiver can do 4k upscaling

though I don't think it going to be any difference from actual source resolution

the viewing distance is 3M

but 65" and above one too expensive liao

so big not scared visually impaired ah?

my house 40" already i sometimes feel too bright for eyes liao

you go and reduce brightness lor

Maybe you can dim your picture a bit. Old man is like that one la. 

Nowadays 40 inches consider small liao la. Lol. Now must be 55 inches wide or bigger. At least that is the trend. Mine actually also 40".

sony stuff in amazon is very cheap compared to SG

problem is amazon don't ship

the only true way to benefit is to lobang someone going to USA to bring back

bring back only if the passenger got no luggage lor, the tv easier take up the 20kg.

Yeah.  Actually I think TVs the Korean brands are better value and as good.  I am interested in the headphones as gift.  Sony seldom give discount and now their atas headphones have 20% is a good deal.  Most of us here are drivers so we don't use headphone, unless take public transport. 

Edited by Ingenius

bring back only if the passenger got no luggage lor, the tv easier take up the 20kg.

Huh. Don't bring TV back from USA la. It may be cheaper but the voltage doesn't match.

Wanna get TV might as well get it from Xiaomi in China.

4k TV no issue lah!  Go & check it out.

Unless you are like my mother, scare of radiation from TV.

Yeah.  Actually I think TVs the Korean brands are better value and as good.  I am interested in the headphones as gift.  Sony seldom give discount and now their atas headphones have 20% is a good deal.  Most of us here are drivers so we don't use headphone, unless take public transport. 

Sony has better color rendering than Samsung/LG.

Sony headphone is too bassy for most ppl.  The only non-bassy is XBA-300ap, which i am using it now.

What i think is worth buying is RX1R.  $1K off RRP and it is a full frame fixed lens compact camera.