[Post event] Drive & Collect FREE TCP! Caltex & MCF Giveaway

pChou

On this coming 16 of Jan 2016, Caltex Singapore is calling up all MCF members to join us for a Caltex & MCF giveaway!

post-58912-0-15487800-1449734351_thumb.jpg

Everyone likes to be a winner. And Caltex is giving you a chance to be one. With the Techron Concentrate Plus, you are bound to become a winner. You are saving the environment by reducing emissions and maximising the fuel economy. You will also clean the fuel deposit from fuel injector, intake valve and combustion chambers, resulting in the restoration of lost power and performance.

If you drive an older car or occasionally use lower quality fuels, you should sign up with us to experience the difference Techron Concentrate Plus can make! For the first 100 members who sign up, we will be giving you a bottle of Techron Concentrate Plus when you visit us during the giveaway. 

Date: 16th Jan 2016 – 10am to 1pm or 2pm to 5pm
Caltex Dunearn - 130 Dunearn Road Singapore 309436

Google Map >> https://goo.gl/9v4oID

Easy Requirements!
- Premium Members (Register Here)
- Clutched & Above
- Make a minimum $50 gross petrol purchase at Caltex between 8 Dec 2015 to 16 Jan 2016

Terms & Conditions
- You are required to bring your confirmation e-mail & Caltex eligible petrol receipt on the day of Collection
- You may assign a proxy to collect on your behalf
- You are only allowed to collect on the time slot that you’ve chosen
- Any event of no show, you will be given 2 warning cards

Registration Closed

More details about the product:

http://www.sgcarmart.com/products/overview.php?ID=10864

After sign-up through the registration link, please add your name below

10am to 1pm

2pm to 5pm

Once sign-up through the registration link, please add your name below

10am to 1pm
1. Crazybugger
2. Spinelli_ck

2pm to 5pm

sign-up through the registration link, please add your name below

10am to 1pm

1. Crazybugger

2. Spinelli_ck

3. Solar

2pm to 5pm

After sign-up through the registration link, please add your name below

10am to 1pm - 50 slots
1. Crazybugger
2. Spinelli_ck
3. Solar

2pm to 5pm - 50 slots
1. rliewky
2. Kklim

10am to 1pm - 50 slots

1. Crazybugger
2. Spinelli_ck
3. Solar

4. Naimed

2pm to 5pm - 50 slots
1. rliewky
2. Kklim
3. Glyuen

Techron Concentrate Plus (TCP) is an effective and easy-to-use solution. Through its uniquely designed packaging, motorists are able to conveniently add a bottle of TCP into their vehicle’s empty tank before their next fill up. In just one tankful, it cleans engine deposits and protects the entire fuel system, restores lost power and performance, and helps reduce emissions while maximising fuel economy

Have any of our MCF Members tried Techron Concentrate Plus?  

Give it a try! Come join us for this joyous event! 

@tianmo Bro you joining? hehehe. Very long never see you le. Haa! 

hmmmmmm..................first I need to go fill up S$50 with caltex leh ( me is SPC man).................and if no show tio 2 yellow cards...........this one means business ..................I must consider and re-consider again.............. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

you miss me ah???............buy me kopi lah.......... [grin]  ^_^

10am to 1pm - 50 slots

1. Crazybugger

2. Spinelli_ck

3. Solar

4. yan66

2pm to 5pm - 50 slots

1. rliewky

2. Kklim

3. Glyuen

Hahaha. Okay! We meet for lunch soon lor! Swee bo? 

hmmmmmm..................first I need to go fill up S$50 with caltex leh ( me is SPC man).................and if no show tio 2 yellow cards...........this one means business ..................I must consider and re-consider again.............. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

you miss me ah???............buy me kopi lah.......... [grin]  ^_^

10am to 1pm - 50 slots

1. Crazybugger
2. Spinelli_ck
3. Solar

4. Naimed

5. Yan66

2pm to 5pm - 50 slots
1. rliewky
2. Kklim

3. Glyuen

4. dcb

5. alex976

@opel17 What petrol did you pump? 

Guys, if you regularly pumping Caltex and you wanna treat your engine a deep clean, this is a good opportunity! No gimmicks! Come join us for this giveaway! 

Techron is a renowed additive technology that really helps to get the most out of your engine. Currently retailing at all Caltex Station for $21.80 per bottle. Come join us on the 16 of Jan and clean your engine with us for FREE! (: 

10am to 1pm - 50 slots

1. Crazybugger
2. Spinelli_ck
3. Solar

4. Naimed

5. Yan66

2pm to 5pm - 50 slots
1. rliewky
2. Kklim

3. Glyuen

4. dcb

5. alex976

@opel17 What petrol did you pump? 

Thanks for asking. 

I pump Esso and Petronas. So will have to skip this promo.

Will join for other events. 

Thanks for asking.

Very faithful customer! *praise*

10am to 1pm - 50 slots

1. Crazybugger

2. Spinelli_ck

3. Solar

4. Naimed

5. Yan66

2pm to 5pm - 50 slots

1. rliewky

2. Kklim

3. Glyuen

4. dcb

5. alex976

10am to 1pm - 50 slots

1. Crazybugger

2. Spinelli_ck

3. Solar

4. Naimed

5. Yan66

6. Mits_jc

2pm to 5pm - 50 slots

1. rliewky

2. Kklim

3. Glyuen

4. dcb

5. alex976

6. Simpleonly

Thanks for asking.

Actually the gift is the Techron concentrate.. Not fuel la.. Imo, is better if u never pump their fuel, cos they have Techron in it and the fuel u pump don't.