TPE Pasir Ris Flyover accident with your worst nightmare

BabyBlade

Wah! Even TP volvo backside also can cui only like that.. Any idea what happened? How come the toyota wish long TP until like that? And the bike.. I think its outsourced LTA bikers

cui because of crumple zone to absorb the impact

the Wish habis liao ... can only "claim" brake faulty ... [sly]

Wah! Even TP volvo backside also can cui only like that.. Any idea what happened? How come the toyota wish long TP until like that? And the bike.. I think its outsourced LTA bikers

I think the banggar sibeh buay song with TP ... decide to 

[smash]  [bounce1]  :a-shoot:

It was a roadblock?

WAH TP MUST BE MOD ENGINE MOD EXHOS MOD WINDOW TINT MOD LICENSE PLATE!!!!

More like the other car la. I don't think the TP was moving. Got some cones in the picture.

He looked alot faster than the rest of the cars. Plus TP blinkers so bright he cannot see?

either drunk or playing with the phone  [sweatdrop]

just nice an ambulance was there if he needs one  [laugh]

Itshallbeme Leo Video footage hardly can see any road block or hazard signage. ... partly TP fault too...

this guy is rubbish, if the TP with blinking light not there, the Wish could have crashed into the victims of the earlier accident  <_<  <_<

Btw, the toyota wish also looks quite safe. The passenger cell never crumple at all, only the front of the car crumpled in whereas the volvo passenger cell also crumpled abit.