New water theme park in Johor?

Zxcvb

Don't bother lah .... no girls in bikini to see ... sorry not even ladies in swimsuit....

So its more of Man Man Park , cannot go bird watching  [bigcry]

I rather go adventure cove

genting really do many things for me

1) kids young that time, I always bring them go genting. they like it very much. because I go off peak, the kids can sit on the ride and no need to come down one. because nobody at all. somemore last time the theme park hotel family room dates very very cheap, one might like $50 with breakfast somemore

2) help me earn some money from stock market

3) now kids bigger, I buy universal studio and adventure cove annual pass, kids very happy to go. then parking as good as free. jin songs

I rather go adventure cove

genting really do many things for me

1) kids young that time, I always bring them go genting. they like it very much. because I go off peak, the kids can sit on the ride and no need to come down one. because nobody at all. somemore last time the theme park hotel family room dates very very cheap, one might like $50 with breakfast somemore

2) help me earn some money from stock market

3) now kids bigger, I buy universal studio and adventure cove annual pass, kids very happy to go. then parking as good as free. jin songs

u so strongly endorse adventure cove, will take a look at it haha.

very good for kids between primary 3 and primary 6

the snorkeling in the big fish tank one very fun

the rides suitable for that age

food not nice

i just brought my kids to USS yesterday for the first time.

i tot i very smart, go on a weekday can relac relac but waited 1 hour to make the season pass. wait until my kids excitement also bo liao... at the end, took 3 rides, walk walk, makan den go back liao.

Actually quite disappointed. even my son was not impressed by anything he saw, be it the rides or the building/decoration. guess we still prefer genting... maybe weather different lar.

i tot i very smart, go on a weekday can relac relac but waited 1 hour to make the season pass. wait until my kids excitement also bo liao... at the end, took 3 rides, walk walk, makan den go back liao.

Actually quite disappointed. even my son was not impressed by anything he saw, be it the rides or the building/decoration. guess we still prefer genting... maybe weather different lar.

for the same reason, I've not been to USS. Cos too hot, can't enjoy.

food not nice

hahaha ok another 6 more years.

weather really makes a big difference

Yeah! Singapore weather, go USS, wait til sweat, and the rides not that thrilling.

Though, at Disneysea / Disneyland Japan, the weather (when I went was spring time) was good, but rides also not that thrilling. Didn't feel so tired out though.

From the video, this new theme park also don't seem that thrilling.

The thing abt water theme park is.... are there any chio gals? :D

Usually will have one

That time I saw a young amdl with a ordk

The or whole day lump his amb

His amb quite good

But most of the time nothing much to see one

food not nice

Call fast food delivery hotlines.  [laugh]