Ventilated car seats

Aukang

Best is sun roof. Hot air cleared within 2 - 3 mins

but ur buttock still hot lol

use ventilated seat, within a minute buttock cooling. 

I scared blow too much the air go up ur ass and feel like farting

i did have that feeling so once seat is cool enough, i will reduce to level 1 to keep it cool and lessen the air intake haha

Nissan Teana has for both front passenger & driver

think thats for prev gen not sure current gen

Personally found it not that useful....furthermore can hear the blower sounds (at higher setting - faster blower speed), a bit noisy.

Can feel the air arising from the seat a bit - but that all.

Hence, rarely use it.

Perhaps only nice to have it listed in the specs only!

sometimes car seat feel warm when drive for certain period. a cooling seat will keep stress level down. blower sound can be hear if u turn on full speed but on low speed i cant hear any of it. 

unless u staying in winter countries, its a must have in our hot weather. must make full use of it as its designed for our climate unlike heated seat lol

but ur buttock still hot lol

use ventilated seat, within a minute buttock cooling. 

i did have that feeling so once seat is cool enough, i will reduce to level 1 to keep it cool and lessen the air intake haha

think thats for prev gen not sure current gen

sometimes car seat feel warm when drive for certain period. a cooling seat will keep stress level down. blower sound can be hear if u turn on full speed but on low speed i cant hear any of it. 

unless u staying in winter countries, its a must have in our hot weather. must make full use of it as its designed for our climate unlike heated seat lol

After open door, slam your seat hard twice.  Wait 1 mins & voila.

U have 1 hot butt.  I drove from Sg to Malacca non-stop & no hot butt.

This oneï¼[grin]

new-hot-wood-beaded-car-seat-cushion-pad

This one pain pain, after sitting there leaves marking on buttock lol

After open door, slam your seat hard twice. Wait 1 mins & voila.

U have 1 hot butt. I drove from Sg to Malacca non-stop & no hot butt.

It depends on seat

If seat real leather, then it would be not so hot

It depends on seat

I think leather seats are hotter yet more durable. Fabric seats are cooler but less durable. Mine is fabric material with leather side bolsters, which works good for me.

Oh i comparing to synthetic

Yah fabric more cooling

It depends on seat

u must be 细皮嫩肉 type...keke

lau lang likes this though :D

The a/c seats are not juz for faster butt cooling after parking in the sun.

I use it almost all the time especially wif the full glass roof blinds open. Flood of sunshine in the cabin but seats are cool. Maciam driving an open top but without having to put up wif smokey bus, trucks & bikes and humidity. Sibei shiok. 

my driver seat the side tear liao :=B:  

but I heck care :grin:

cause there is really nothing much I can do :lll._.:

Volkswagen CC and new Passat Highline have also. Would have liked this in my car but it's not a need as long as air-con is strong already.

The trend of having this feature is getting more and more. Maybe manufacturers now began to look at tropical countries market.

I think one of the first cars in singapore to have this is teana even though only available for front two seats

I scared blow too much the air go up ur ass and feel like farting

Different air direction lah. This one blow air up your a**. Farting is opposite direction. But if air blowing and fart at same time, see which jet of air more powerful [laugh]