Beware SKW7677A

Crazybugger

To the driver of SKW7677A at about 1030 this morning.

Are you aware that you ran me off the road at Eng Neo Ave????

You came into my Lane and we very nearly collided!! I managed to brake and swerve to avoid you but I have damage to my left wheel due to impact with the curb!!

To the driver of SKW7677A at about 1030 this morning.

Are you aware that you ran me off the road at Eng Neo Ave????

You came into my Lane and we very nearly collided!! I managed to brake and swerve to avoid you but I have damage to my left wheel due to impact with the curb!!

Why you didn't run him off there and then? You got video, send to tp, if don't have ll lor...

Got video I'll wait a day or so for driver to respond else it's going to tp

You expect the SKW7677A respond to this tread...?

or you thinking every driver visits MCF...?

Sorry... I just curious...

• Praise 15

If you have car cam and right of way sometimes it is better to just wack him and claim against him. This way both parties will need to make a report to respective insurance company.

He might not even be in the forum to see your message.

By the way did you make a report (to your insurance company)?

Please post your video and let the boys justify since you'd already started the thread with full Reg plate numbers.....without the video, people may think you are another crazy bugger too.....

• Praise 10

I know i am adding oil to fire.

I presume you are on the left most lane liao since you kerb your rim.  Still got space to swerve to the left meh?

I think you need to buck up your situational awareness. 

In situation like this, i will horn + brake.  Worst case scenerio, bang lor.

Suggest you report to TP with video, if you think that driver is causing danger on the roads.

Even if that driver responded with offer to compensate for your damaged rim, REJECT. Claims from your insurance. Let him answer to TP and his insurance.

It is time for MCF to partner with LTA, to register all drivers on MCF.

Afterall, even school children already log-in MCF during school holidays.

If driver sees this thread, own up, apologize, promise to drive better

If reader knows driver, advise him/her accordingly

If not too bad lor