GrabHitch/RYDE-car pooling services

Carpools

I have college stay nearby and everyday he want a lift. I buy the car for my and family convenience. Really to much! [bounce1]

Easy solution. Morning pick him up purposely go do some errands. Wait and wait and wait etc.... after a few days he will give up.

I got before but the girl live opposite my block so i think its ok to give her ride and i think she understand as she hitch my car like 2-3x a week not everyday

Way to reject very easy, morning say u send ur family member and have breakfast first

When go home say u meeting ur family outside then go home. He will give up.

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

I got before but the girl live opposite my block so i think its ok to give her ride and i think she understand as she hitch my car like 2-3x a week not everyday

Way to reject very easy, morning say u send ur family member and have breakfast first

When go home say u meeting ur family outside then go home. He will give up.

Wah.. If chio one I don't mind.. In fact, I'll wait for her at the carpark everyday.. 😁

She quite chio or else i will use my excuses hahaha

Very fair, slim and wear sexy clothing

Lucky u.. 😄👍😄👍

really buay ta han when some friends will request you to send them/pick them up when they already know it's not convenient.. even when it's during the day. if midnight i understand la..

Unless he contribute to petrol cost lo.

Month end just send him the bill stated Petrol cost, ERP, parking and installment fee. Tell him you accept cash payment ONLY. Lol!

Edited by ATTB

got detour to somewhere else before office ?? :huh:

Try not to wear so sexy see how.

Alamak he know me well enough i have no appt in the morning. Worst, he think i his taxi driver. Other college ask him cannot tongbang my car also! Basket tell him not to be my mama san and pick guest for me liao. He still do it! Wow become very frustrated for me to avoid him leh, now others also want to tongbang! If you guys have friends like him can show them this tread. To be more zhitong !

Edited by Carpools

Try not to wear so sexy see how.

Sony canot i under stand???

got detour to somewhere else before office ??

No GF or wife to send how to detour? You guys here got gf to introduce then can solve my problem liao.

Got GF i don't mind send her to work. [gorgeous]:wub:

Edited by Carpools

Sell away your car lor. Problem solved. Haha....

Your car is the root of his evil.

You want to buy? [drivingcar] My work place no bus , no mrt leh. I know what u going to say: Change job right. [thumbsdown]