GrabHitch/RYDE-car pooling services

Carpools

Can I choose the gender, age and body figure of the person who can hitch on my ride? :D

How about meeting people who:

- sit in your car as if they are the king & you are the chaffeur

- eat & drink in the car

- talk loudly in your car

- vomit in your car

- dictate which route u should take

- get into argument/fight with other passengers

Sorry ... this ain't suitable for me...

Can I choose the gender, age and body figure of the person who can hitch on my ride? :D

That's an idea and a half :D we should round up the MCF developers and get working on a new app.

The opposite site can filter by driver and car model and brand lol

U misread.. the app is not GrabBitch..... [:p] 

Would be, I will only 'hitch' those I know well and not any Tom, Dick or Harry......  :yuush:

Sometimes, not nice to ask a sum of money from someone you know but by using the GrabHitch, can tell the passenger that the money is collected by the company... :secret-laugh:

Would be, I will only 'hitch' those I know well and not any Tom, Dick or Harry......  :yuush:

Sometimes, not nice to ask a sum of money from someone you know but by using the GrabHitch, can tell the passenger that the money is collected by the company... :secret-laugh:

Why your nick so long? :lll._.:

Can't remove the first name unless I start from 'Newbies' with Biante15.   :ouch-it-hurts:

Administrative purpose lar... in case they want to check my past records.. :a-aggressive:

there is no need lah..dun be so anal.  WE know who you are regardless....

then next time you change volvo......

picnic06-Biante-15-Volvo-29..

wtf :a-bang:

Picnic since 2006, Biante since 2015 lor

Keep changing car and nick gets longer and longer [laugh] [laugh] 

Picnic06-Biante15-MercedesBenz16-Maserati17-Bentley18-Maclaren19-AstonMartin20 :a-happy:

no lah...give him volvo straight away :grin:

Can't remove the first name unless I start from 'Newbies' with Biante15.   :ouch-it-hurts:

Administrative purpose lar... in case they want to check my past records.. :a-aggressive:

Past records? Who wants to know? [laugh] [laugh]

Hahahahahaha

Past records? Who wants to know? [laugh] [laugh]

yah man.....maybe his mistresses...trailing him...kekeke

there is no need lah..dun be so anal.  WE know who you are regardless....

then next time you change volvo......

picnic06-Biante-15-Volvo-29..

wtf :a-bang:

Don't think can reach Volvo ... :sick:

By then. too old to drive. Ppls horning no stop cos reaction slow and driving also slow (kena road hogging horn even on 3rd lane) .. :a-confused: