Female car sales advisor

Winning

Have you guys ever receive drinking session from car sales advisor for a drink?

Today receive a call from her . Ask me go out for a drink... Hmm Dunnoe got agenda or not ..... (Maybe I thinking too much Liao)

Edited by Winning

Today receive a call from her . Ask me go out for a drink... Hmm Dunnoe got agenda or not ..... (Maybe I thinking too much Liao)

U very handsome or rich is it?

Your nick already so winning liao lor. So just go ahead.

:XD:  :XD:  :XD:

Later she bring along her insurance agent boyfriend.

no lel , even after I bought a car .... my SA never even give me a treat !   :that-dood-is-up-to-something:

not even a plate of $2.5 chicken rice !  :yuush:

if you feel like chilling out, then go lor ... ask for for time and place ...

simple...

Stay safe bro. Raw is war.

:secret-laugh:

Waiting for your updates...

Later she bring along her insurance agent boyfriend.

Skali she bring along her MLM manager.

NB... all I ever got was a bottle of mineral water and some candies :TT_TT:

Candies or "candies"? Haha

What car and brand you look to buy?  Lambo?  poker?  Zonda?  Tell us and you will have the answer.......may be she want to demo the seat and suspension capability...

Edited by LoverofCar

Skali she bring along her MLM manager.

Candies or "candies"? Haha

Candy lah. Those that they put at the counter one. What were you thinking? [smash][laugh] [laugh]

You check properly where to post or not

This is mcf not edmw leh