Carbon82

5.jpg

5.jpg

5.jpg

5.jpg

I find Maserati look a tad better.

Vested  interest .....cayenne nicer.

Edited by sake

Wow the maserati looks like a Vezel leh....

I am so happy, i got a good deal.

Buy a vezel and get a Maserati design..

Swee...

post-29925-0-69135200-1456497305_thumb.jpeg

Edited by Throttle2

:a-m1212:  :a-m1212:  :a-m1212:

Wow the maserati looks like a Vezel leh....

I am so happy, i got a good deal.
Buy a vezel and get a Maserati design..
Swee...

2019 BMW X7 teased during annual press conference

wcf-2019-bmw-x7-teased-during-annual-pre

Codenamed “F17”, the three-row SUV will sit on top of the X lineup and will ride on the same CLAR platform that has underpinned the latest 7 Series. It will likely inherit the engines from BMW’s flagship sedan, all the way up to the V12 which will make its debut on an X model. As a side note, the 2000 X5 Le Mans did indeed sport a 700-hp V12 engine, but that was only a one-off. 

2019 BMW X7 teased during annual press conference

wcf-2019-bmw-x7-teased-during-annual-pre

Codenamed “F17”, the three-row SUV will sit on top of the X lineup and will ride on the same CLAR platform that has underpinned the latest 7 Series. It will likely inherit the engines from BMW’s flagship sedan, all the way up to the V12 which will make its debut on an X model. As a side note, the 2000 X5 Le Mans did indeed sport a 700-hp V12 engine, but that was only a one-off. 

Price aside ... Parking will be a pain ... Most likely Chauffeur Driven ... 

Guess LuxSUV is replacing 10 meter long limo as the de facto rap singers' or sports stars' toys. so parking is strictly only along the driveway of their ranch.

spore custom, carpark lot, carpark ramp, etc cannot accomodate la ... too big!!!

i cannot imagine a 7-series SUV ...

Actually the current 7 seater Mercedes GL (aka GLS after recent facelift) is almost 5.2m long, and I do see a few of them at tight MSCP (I still remembered one at Liang Court! [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop] ).

spore custom, carpark lot, carpark ramp, etc cannot accomodate la ... too big!!!

i cannot imagine a 7-series SUV ...

7 series suv is harder to drive than 7 series? Unless the car longer or wider haha

is it me only or this new RR will be very popular with the millionaire Ah Bengs?

Confirm for those "too rich but don't know how to spend $$$" type of buyers. Sorry, I really don't know how to appreciate this KNN Cullinan...

My favorite large size SUV is still the GLS :wub:

Mercedes-Benz-GLS63_AMG-2017-1600-02.jpg

Mercedes-Benz-GLS63_AMG-2017-1600-03.jpgMercedes-Benz-GLS63_AMG-2017-1600-10.jpgMercedes-Benz-GLS63_AMG-2017-1600-13.jpgMercedes-Benz-GLS63_AMG-2017-1600-18.jpg

Edited by Carbon82

is it me only or this new RR will be very popular with the millionaire Ah Bengs?

If i can afford the RR SUV, I don't mind being called an Ah Beng. Lol