Do you think mobile devices ruin love?

kobayashiGT

Having saw this post at Stomp. Was wondering if anybody have any experiences wanna share?

Not in mine. In fact mobile phones enhances my love making. My GF always put to silent & vibrating mode

Edited by Leinad8919

I think it's right. If I spend less time on my phone, I might notice more chio bu on the street and have more encounters. :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Not in mine. In fact mobile phones enhances my love making. My GF always put to silent & vibrating mode ð±, then I keep calling her ð²

that's an expensive toy, not to mention the monthly subscription [sweatdrop]

Having saw this post at Stomp. Was wondering if anybody have any experiences wanna share?

how come your thread ish like EDMW kind thread?

@mustank say wan.  If you wan, give him yellow card :grin:  :grin:

Haha. I was trying to get different points of view leh. But the replies here never fail to surprise me. Hahhaha.

how come your thread ish like EDMW kind thread?

@mustank say wan.  If you wan, give him yellow card :grin:  :grin:

that's an expensive toy, not to mention the monthly subscription [sweatdrop]

he call himself lah....ownself SHIOK ownself :D

Handphone help me cum!!!!! [laugh]

lol

ask @turboflat4 on @porker fist, as a mobile device on love...and @porker is very mobile..but never nubile.....

@yeshe say wan...

anyway @mockngbrd alwes say

no peekture no tok.....

resized_y-u-no-meme-generator-y-no-peekt

Come, be frank, tell us who dumped you :yuush:

Need to frame the context of this discussion

Young people talk about love is with significant other

Old people talk about love is with mistresses

Detrimental to case 1 but not for case 2

Need to frame the context of this discussion

Young people talk about love is with significant other

Old people talk about love is with mistresses

Detrimental to case 1 but not for case 2